Crème pour les mains
$6.95
Crème pour les mains
Conçue de manière professionnelle par un médecin spécialisé en antivieillissement et testée par des dermatologues, cette crème nourrit la peau de vos mains pour les garder hydratées et les aider à conserver leur jeunesse. Enrichie d'un mélange d'huiles naturelles, y...
$6.95
Lotion Omega (Lotion pour le corps Omega)
Hydratez et renouvelez la peau sèche avec la lotion Omega Kalaya. Médicalement conçue pour restaurer et nourrir votre peau, elle est enrichie d’huiles naturelles et d’acides gras essentiels pour donner un éclat de peau en santé. Convient à tous les...
$11.95
Crème pour les pieds
$9.95
Crème pour les pieds
Médicalement conçu pour exfolier et réparer naturellement les talons secs et fissurés. Infusé avec de l'huile naturelle de menthe poivrée et composé d'eucalyptus, de menthe verte et d'acide salicylique, ce traitement apaisant adoucit les pieds. La crème pour les pieds...
$9.95
Crème hydratante
$14.95
Crème hydratante
Conçue de manière professionnelle et testée par des dermatologues pour aider à garder la peau nourrie et hydratée. La crème hydratante Kalaya est enrichie d'un mélange d'huiles naturelles, y compris de l'huile de marula, de l'aloe vera et de l'huile...
$14.95
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Beurre pour le corps - Huile de graines de cannabis sativa
Ce riche beurre corporel a été formulé par des professionnels à partir d'huile de graines de cannabis sativa afin de nourrir intensément la peau stressée et l'aider à se régénérer. Enrichie de vitamine E, cette formule nourrissante apaisera, hydratera et...
$14.95
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Huile d’émeu - Mélange d’huiles naturelles
Une huile naturelle hypoallergénique pour le visage, les mains et toutes les zones de la peau sèches ou irritées. Formulée par des professionnels avec des ingrédients naturels apaisants et hydratants. Le mélange d'huile d'émeu naturelle de Kalaya convient aux peaux...
$19.95
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Épuisé
Beurre pour le corps - Hibiscus vanillé
Ce riche beurre corporel est élaboré par des experts avec du beurre de murumuru pour hydrater et nourrir votre peau. Enrichie de beurre de karité et de vitamine E, cette formule nourrissante hydratera et régénérera intensément votre peau. Mode d'emploi...
$14.95
Épuisé
Beurre pour le corps - Nectarine rosée
Ce riche beurre corporel est élaboré par des experts avec de l'extrait d'eucalyptus pour apaiser et hydrater votre peau. Enrichie de beurre de karité et de vitamine E, cette formule nourrissante hydratera et régénérera intensément votre peau. Mode d'emploi :...
$14.95
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Beurre pour le corps - Érable sauvage
Ce riche beurre corporel est élaboré par des experts avec de l'extrait d'érable sauvage pour hydrater et revitaliser votre peau. Enrichie de beurre de karité et de vitamine E, cette formule nourrissante hydratera et régénérera intensément votre peau. Mode d'emploi...
$14.95
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Crème pour les mains non parfumee
Conçue de manière professionnelle par un médecin spécialisé en antivieillissement et testée par des dermatologues, cette crème nourrit la peau de vos mains pour les garder hydratées et les aider à conserver leur jeunesse. Enrichie d'un mélange d'huiles naturelles, y...
$12.50
Épuisé
Beurre pour le corps - Sauge des bois
Ce riche beurre corporel est élaboré par des experts avec de l'extrait pin pour rafraîchir et hydrater votre peau. Enrichie de beurre de karité et de vitamine E, cette formule nourrissante régénérera intensément votre peau. Mode d'emploi : Appliquer sur...
$14.95
Épuisé
Beurre pour le corps - Orchidée du soir
Ce riche beurre corporel est élaboré par des experts avec de la camomille pour apaiser et hydrater votre peau. Enrichie de beurre de karité et de vitamine E, cette formule nourrissante hydratera, apaisera et régénérera intensément votre peau. Mode d'emploi...
$14.95
Savon à mains avec acide hyaluronique
Le lavage des mains avec de l'eau et du savon peut contribuer à atténuer le risque d'infection ou de transmette l'infection à d'autres. Le savon à mains Kalaya est conçu par des professionnels de la santé pour nettoyer et hydrater...
$5.95
Les témoins de connexion de ce site Web sont configurés pour autoriser l'utilisation de tous les témoins afin que vous puissiez profiter de la meilleure expérience possible. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les témoins pour continuer à utiliser le site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
★ Customer Testimonials

We Let Our Customers Speak For Us

2107 reviews
87%
(1833)
12%
(258)
0%
(5)
0%
(10)
0%
(1)

Kalaya Intimate Lubricant | Lubrifiant personnel

Awesome! Thanks so much!

Kalaya Sativa Oil Day Cream

Once again, Kalaya has won me over to a product! What a lovely, light, and pleasant smelling cream, that is effective and a pleasure to use.

Works for almost anything

Daughter used it on psoriasis, I use it for abrasions. Excellent

Kalaya Hand Cream 60mL
$6.95
Kalaya Hand Cream 60mL
Professionally designed by an anti-aging physician and dermatologist tested to help keep hands nourished, hydrated and younger-looking. Enriched with a blend of natural oils, including; Marula Oil, Aloe Vera and Coconut Oil, and naturally scented with coconut and vanilla. The...
$6.95
Kalaya Foot Cream 100g
$9.95
Kalaya Foot Cream 100g
Medically designed to naturally exfoliate and repair dry, cracked heels. Infused with natural peppermint oil and formulated with eucalyptus, spearmint and salicylic acid, this soothing treatment softens the feet. The Kalaya Foot Cream is suitable for sensitive skin. Directions: Apply directly...
$9.95
Kalaya Omega Body Lotion 250g
Hydrate and renew dry skin with the Kalaya Body Omega Lotion. Medically designed to restore and nourish your skin, and enriched with natural oils and essential fatty acids to promote a healthy glow. Suitable for all skin types and conditions....
$11.95
Kalaya Moisture Cream 120g
Professionally designed and dermatologist tested to help keep the skin nourished and hydrated. The Kalaya Moisture Cream is enriched with a blend of natural oils, including; Marula Oil, Aloe Vera and Coconut Oil. Hypoallergenic and suitable for sensitive skin. Directions:...
$14.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Kalaya Body Butter - Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil
This luxurious body butter is professionally formulated with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil to intensively nourish and help regenerate stressed skin. Enriched with Vitamin E, this nourishing formula will calm, moisturize and protect your skin. Directions: Massage onto skin after bath/shower...
$14.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Add to cart
Cancel
Kalaya Emu Oil - Natural Oil Blend
A hypoallergenic, natural oil for the face, hands and any area of dry or irritated skin. Professionally formulated with soothing and hydrating natural ingredients, including; Shea Oil and Emu Oil. Kalaya Emu Oil Natural Oil Blend is suitable for sensitive skin...
$19.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Kalaya Unscented Hand Cream 250mL
Medically designed by an anti-aging physician and dermatologist tested to help keep hands nourished, hydrated and protected. Enriched with a blend of natural oils, including; Marula Oil, Aloe Vera and Coconut Oil. The Kalaya Unscented Hand Cream is unscented, hypoallergenic and...
$12.50
Add to cart
Cancel
Kalaya Body Butter - Wild Maple
This luxurious body butter is professionally formulated with Wild Maple Extract to hydrate and revitalize the skin. Enriched with Shea Butter and Vitamin E, this nourishing formula will intensely moisturize and replenish skin. Directions: Massage onto skin after bath/shower or anytime...
$14.95
Add to cart
Cancel
Sold Out
Kalaya Hand Soap with Hyaluronic Acid 250mL
Washing hands with soap and water can help to reduce the risk of infection or spreading infection to others. The Kalaya Hand Soap is designed by medical professionals to gently cleanse and moisturize the skin. Our unique formulation is enhanced...
$5.95
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
★ Customer Testimonials

We Let Our Customers Speak For Us

2253 reviews
87%
(1970)
12%
(267)
0%
(6)
0%
(9)
0%
(1)
Kalaya Extra Strength Pain Relief with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil

It works really well. The only issue I have with the cream is a strong smell, but after a while the smell goes away, so the pain in my joints and muscles decreases as well.I bought this cream for my son- to use for his elbows.

Kalaya Extra Strength Pain Relief with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil 60g | Analgésique extra fort à l'huile de graines de cannabis sativa 60g

Pain Relief

Kalaya is a great product for arthritic pain. Is a bit of a smell but worth the relief it gives. Would definitely recommend trying.

Kalaya Unscented Hand Cream 250mL

great soothing cream. Does not leave a greasy feeling

Love the product but not the 60 ml bottle

This product is fantastic. I developed severe contact dermatitis eczema from hospital grade hand sanitizer and I spent hundreds of dollars of prescription and non prescription creams. This product helped the most and actually results only started once I combined this with one other product. I still use daily as I have a small long lasting eczema patch on my hand and for some reason have developed on the top of my feet. I also bought several bottles the hand sanitizer and even took one to work and filled a small bottle that I hang off my hospital ID. I never use the hospital grade anymore for fear of a relapse.
Now the issue with the bottle... love that it is glass but there in no way that all of the product will come out when it is near empty. I can see lots of product in there but there is no way to get it out. I left the bottle upside-down for days and nothing. I try and sweep some out with a q-tip but that only goes so far. Not sure if you can do anything with the design to help with this.