Analgésique extra fort 6X (format voyage)
Conçu par des professionnels de la santé et testé par des dermatologues pour apporter un soulagement tonifiant aux muscles et aux articulations. Formulé avec des ingrédients analgésiques et anti-inflammatoires naturels et actifs reconnus, dont l'arnica, l'eucalyptus, le menthol et le...
$7.95
Masseur analgésique extra fort 6X
Conçu par des professionnels de la santé et testé par des dermatologues pour apporter un soulagement tonifiant aux muscles et aux articulations. Formulé avec des ingrédients analgésiques et anti-inflammatoires naturels et actifs reconnus, dont l'arnica, l'eucalyptus, le menthol et le...
$19.95
Analgésique extra fort 6X
$18.95
Analgésique extra fort 6X
Conçu par des professionnels de la santé et testé par des dermatologues pour apporter un soulagement tonifiant aux muscles et aux articulations. Formulé avec des ingrédients analgésiques et anti-inflammatoires naturels et actifs reconnus, dont l'arnica, l'eucalyptus, le menthol et le...
$18.95
Anti-inflammatoire pour articulations et muscles 7X
Conçus par des professionnels de la santé pour aider à soulager l'inflammation, les douleurs légères et l'enflure. Les suppléments pour articulations et muscles de Kalaya favorisent la mobilité articulaire et contribuent à la santé globale des articulations en maintenant la...
$21.95
Antiseptique pour les mains 60mL
Conçu par des professionnels de la santé pour l’hygiène personnelle des mains afin de prévenir la propagation de bactéries. Efficace pour détruire des bactéries (nocives) afin de procurer un nettoyage antiseptique. Tue des bactéries et microbes nocifs. Mode d'emploi :...
$19.99
Antiseptique pour les mains 250mL
Conçu par des professionnels de la santé pour l’hygiène personnelle des mains afin de prévenir la propagation de bactéries. Efficace pour détruire des bactéries (nocives) afin de procurer un nettoyage antiseptique. Tue des bactéries et microbes nocifs. Mode d'emploi :...
$6.45
Antiseptique pour les mains
Disponible à partir du 13 avril. Conçu par des professionnels de la santé pour l’hygiène personnelle des mains afin de prévenir la propagation de bactéries. Efficace pour détruire des bactéries (nocives) afin de procurer un nettoyage antiseptique. Tue des bactéries...
$12.50
Antiseptique pour les mains 60mL
Conçu par des professionnels de la santé pour l’hygiène personnelle des mains afin de prévenir la propagation de bactéries. Efficace pour détruire des bactéries (nocives) afin de procurer un nettoyage antiseptique. Tue des bactéries et microbes nocifs. Mode d'emploi :...
$4.50
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Beurre pour le corps - Huile de graines de cannabis sativa
Ce riche beurre corporel a été formulé par des professionnels à partir d'huile de graines de cannabis sativa afin de nourrir intensément la peau stressée et l'aider à se régénérer. Enrichie de vitamine E, cette formule nourrissante apaisera, hydratera et...
$14.95
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Beurre pour le corps - Orchidée du soir
Ce riche beurre corporel est élaboré par des experts avec de la camomille pour apaiser et hydrater votre peau. Enrichie de beurre de karité et de vitamine E, cette formule nourrissante hydratera, apaisera et régénérera intensément votre peau. Mode d'emploi...
$14.95
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Beurre pour le corps - Nectarine rosée
Ce riche beurre corporel est élaboré par des experts avec de l'extrait d'eucalyptus pour apaiser et hydrater votre peau. Enrichie de beurre de karité et de vitamine E, cette formule nourrissante hydratera et régénérera intensément votre peau. Mode d'emploi :...
$14.95
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Beurre pour le corps - Hibiscus vanillé
Ce riche beurre corporel est élaboré par des experts avec du beurre de murumuru pour hydrater et nourrir votre peau. Enrichie de beurre de karité et de vitamine E, cette formule nourrissante hydratera et régénérera intensément votre peau. Mode d'emploi...
$14.95
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Beurre pour le corps - Érable sauvage
Ce riche beurre corporel est élaboré par des experts avec de l'extrait d'érable sauvage pour hydrater et revitaliser votre peau. Enrichie de beurre de karité et de vitamine E, cette formule nourrissante hydratera et régénérera intensément votre peau. Mode d'emploi...
$14.95
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Beurre pour le corps - Sauge des bois
Ce riche beurre corporel est élaboré par des experts avec de l'extrait pin pour rafraîchir et hydrater votre peau. Enrichie de beurre de karité et de vitamine E, cette formule nourrissante régénérera intensément votre peau. Mode d'emploi : Appliquer sur...
$14.95
Ajouter au panier
Cancel
Porte-soies dentaires Breath Refresh
Les porte-soies dentaires double tête à triple actions de Kalaya aident à éliminer les particules alimentaires et les bactéries logées entre les dents. Cela aide à réduire la mauvaise haleine et les facteurs qui la causent, pour des dents plus...
$3.95
Rince-bouche Breath Refresh
Conçu par des professionnels de la santé et recommandé par les dentistes, le rince-bouche Breath Refresh vous procurera un contrôle instantané de la mauvaise haleine et des sources qui la causent. En plus de promouvoir l'hygiène buccale, le rince-bouche Breath...
$11.95
Nettoie-langue Breath Refresh
Recommandé par les professionnels des soins dentaires pour faciliter l'élimination des bactéries et des particules d'aliments se trouvant à la surface de la langue. Le gratte-langue Kalaya aide à réduire la mauvaise haleine et à favoriser l'hygiène buccale en éliminant...
$4.45
Onguent vaporisant Breathe Easy
Un onguent vaporisant 100 % naturel à base de plantes comprenant du menthol, du camphre et de l'eucalyptus. Médicalement conçu pour soulager efficacement la congestion nasale, la toux, les douleurs musculaires et les douleurs dues au rhume. L'onguent vaporisant Kalaya...
$9.95
Concentré d'huile de graines de cannabis sativa
Formulé par des professionnels de la santé avec des concentrations précises d'huile de graines de cannabis sativa pour hydrater intensément la peau et l'apaiser. Enrichie d'huile de karité et d'huile de romarin pour hydrater, nourrir et protéger, cette formule unique...
$29.95
Crème de jour à l'huile de graines de cannabis sativa
Formulée par des professionnels de la santé avec des concentrations précises d'huile de graines de cannabis sativa pour hydrater, apaiser et nourrir intensément la peau. Enrichie d'acide hyaluronique et en extrait de plante du désert, cette formule unique fournit de...
$29.95
Les témoins de connexion de ce site Web sont configurés pour autoriser l'utilisation de tous les témoins afin que vous puissiez profiter de la meilleure expérience possible. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les témoins pour continuer à utiliser le site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
★ Customer Testimonials

We Let Our Customers Speak For Us

1862 reviews
86%
(1594)
12%
(230)
2%
(28)
0%
(8)
0%
(2)
Sore Knee Joints

Kalaya really helped relieve the pain and soreness.

hand cream

great stuff as it helped my dry hands almost immediately without feeling greasy at all,,,Ive order several so I have a tube wherever I go

The best pain cream ever!

This is the best cream for pain that I have ever used. The rollerball dispenser is manic to get it where you need it without getting any on your hands. Very powerful and effective part of my pain management program.
I will continue to purchase this cream until they make an even more effective product, if that is even possible.
Thank you for making this fabulous product.

scartherapy

not impressed no noticeable change

Best sanitizer ever!

Was so excited to try this because of the hyaluronic acid Ingredients. Most sanitizers do tend to dry out my hands and have a bad scent to it. This one is the total opposite. From that it is fragrance free so that I can use it at work as well around others. Tried it out for couple days and hands did not get dry! Was pleasantly surprised by this as all year long I’ve experienced a lot of drying after using any sanitizer! Highly recommend

Kalaya 6X Extra Strength Pain Relief - Travel Size Analgésique extra fort 6X (format voyage)
Designed by medical professionals and dermatologist tested to deliver invigorating muscle and joint relief. Formulated with proven, natural active, pain-blocking and anti-inflammatory ingredients including Arnica, Eucalyptus, Menthol and Camphor. Fasting-acting and long-lasting, Kalaya Extra Strength Pain Relief temporarily relieves aches...
Ingrédients médicinaux: Methyl Salicylate/Salicylate de méthyle 11%, Arnica Montana Flower Extract/Extrait de fleurs d'Arnica Montana 5%, Menthol 4%, Camphor/Camphre 4%,  Methyl Sulfonyl Methane/Méthylsulfonylméthane 1.5%, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil/Huile de feuille d'eucalyptus globulus 0.5%  Ingrédients non médicinaux: Aqua, Carbomer, Cetearyl Alcohol,...
$7.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya 6X Extra Strength Pain Relief Massager Masseur analgésique extra fort 6X
Designed by medical professionals and dermatologist tested to deliver invigorating muscle and joint relief. Formulated with proven, natural active, pain-blocking and anti-inflammatory ingredients including Arnica, Eucalyptus, Menthol and Camphor. Fasting-acting and long-lasting, Kalaya Extra Strength Pain Relief temporarily relieves aches...
Ingrédients médicinaux: Methyl Salicylate/Salicylate de méthyle 11%, Arnica Montana Flower Extract/Extrait de fleurs d'Arnica Montana 5%, Menthol 4%, Camphor/Camphre 4%,  Methyl Sulfonyl Methane/Méthylsulfonylméthane 1.5%, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil/Huile de feuille d'eucalyptus globulus 0.5%  Ingrédients non médicinaux: Aqua, Carbomer, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteth-10 Phosphate,...
$19.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya 6X Extra Strength Pain Relief with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Analgésique extra fort 6X à l'huile de graines de cannabis sativa
Designed by the medical professionals at Kalaya to reduce inflammation and relieve pain. This trusted formulation, designed with natural active ingredients including Arnica, Eucalyptus, Menthol, Methylsalicylate, MSM and Camphor to deliver invigorating joint and muscle relief. This formulation has been infused...
Ingrédients médicinaux: Methyl Salicylate 11%, Arnica Montana Flower Extract 5%, Menthol 4%, Camphor 4%, Methyl Sulfonyl Methane 1.5%, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil 0.5%Ingrédients non médicinaux: Aqua, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Carbomer, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteth-10 Phosphate, Dicetyl Phosphate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glycerin, Isopropyl Palmitate, Oryza...
$14.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya 6X Extra Strength Pain Relief Analgésique extra fort 6X
Designed by medical professionals and dermatologist tested to deliver invigorating muscle and joint relief. Formulated with proven, natural active, pain-blocking and anti-inflammatory ingredients including Arnica, Eucalyptus, Menthol and Camphor. Fasting-acting and long-lasting, Kalaya 6X Extra Strength Pain Relief temporarily relieves...
Ingrédients médicinaux: Methyl Salicylate 11%, Arnica Montana Flower Extract 5%, Menthol 4%, Camphor 4%, Methyl Sulfonyl Methane 1.5%, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil 0.5% Ingrédients non médicinaux: Aqua, Carbomer, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteth-10 Phosphate, Dicetyl Phosphate, Glycerin, Isopropyl Palmitate, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil,...
$18.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya 7X Joint & Muscle Anti-Inflammatory Relief Suppléments pour les articulations et les muscles
Designed by medical professionals to help relieve inflammation, minor pain and swelling. Kalaya Joint & Muscle Supplements promote joint mobility and support overall joint health by maintaining healthy bones, immune function and good health. Formulated with 7X Health Canada approved...
Ingrédients médicinaux : Chaque capsule contient : extrait de Boswellia 4:1 (Boswellia Serrata) 20 mg, extrait de Curcuma 10:1 (Curcuma Longa) 100 mg, collagène hydrolysé 30 mg, MSM (méthylsulfonylméthane) 400 mg, bromélaïne (tige de bromélaïne) 40 mg, lipase (tricylglycérol lipase)...
$21.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Body Butter - Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Beurre pour le corps - Huile de graines de cannabis sativa
This luxurious body butter is professionally formulated with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil to intensively nourish and help regenerate stressed skin. Enriched with Vitamin E, this nourishing formula will calm, moisturize and protect your skin. Directions: Massage onto skin after bath/shower...
Ingrédients : Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax NF, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Copaifera Officinalis (Copaiba) Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide 
from $14.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Body Butter - Evening Orchid Beurre pour le corps - Orchidée du soir
This luxurious body butter is professionally formulated with Chamomile to soothe and hydrate your skin. Enriched with Shea Butter and Vitamin E, this nourishing formula will intensely moisturize and replenish your skin. Directions: Massage onto skin after bath/shower or anytime skin...
Ingrédients : Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax NF, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide
from $14.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Body Butter - Nectarine Blush Beurre pour le corps - Nectarine rosée
This luxurious body butter is professionally formulated with Eucalyptus Extract to soothe and hydrate your skin. Enriched with Shea Butter and Vitamin E, this nourishing formula will intensely moisturize and replenish your skin. Directions: Massage onto skin after bath/shower or...
Ingrédients : Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax NF, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide
from $14.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Body Butter - Pacific Fresh Beurre pour le corps - Fraîcheur du pacifique
This luxurious body butter is professionally formulated with Green Tea Extract to hydrate and revitalize your skin. Enriched with Shea Butter and Vitamin E, this nourishing formula will intensely moisturize and soothe your skin. Directions: Massage onto skin after bath/shower or...
Ingrédients : Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax NF, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide
from $14.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Body Butter - Vanilla Hibiscus Beurre pour le corps - Hibiscus vanillé
This luxurious body butter is professionally formulated with Murumuru Butter to hydrate and nourish your skin. Enriched with Shea Butter and Vitamin E, this nourishing formula will intensely moisturize and restore your skin. Directions: Massage onto skin after bath/shower or anytime...
Ingrédients : Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax NF, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide
from $14.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Body Butter - Wild Maple Beurre pour le corps - Érable sauvage
This luxurious body butter is professionally formulated with Wild Maple Extract to hydrate and revitalize the skin. Enriched with Shea Butter and Vitamin E, this nourishing formula will intensely moisturize and replenish skin. Directions: Massage onto skin after bath/shower or anytime...
Ingrédients : Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax NF, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Acer Saccharum (Maple) Extract, Honey, Tocopherol, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide
from $14.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Body Butter - Wood Sage Beurre pour le corps - Sauge des bois
This luxurious body butter is professionally formulated with Pine Extract to refresh and hydrate your skin. Enriched with Shea Butter and Vitamin E, this moisturizing formula will intensely replenish your skin. Directions: Massage onto skin after bath/shower or anytime skin feels...
  Ingrédients: Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax NF, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Pinus Sylvestris (Pine) Leaf Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide
from $14.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Breath Refresh Complete Oral Care Kit Trousse complète de soins buccaux rafraîchisseur d'haleine
Designed by medical professionals and recommended by dentists to provide instant control over bad breath and the factors that cause bad breath. Kalaya Breath Refresh Oral Rinse provides immediate and lasting relief of dry mouth, promotes fresh breath and a...
Ingrédients: Rince-bouche rafraîchisseur d'haleine : Water, Glycerin, Xylitol, Cetylpyridinium Chloride, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Poloxamer 407, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Oil, Mentha Spicata (Spearmint) Leaf Oil, Natural Flavour Avertissements: Ne pas utiliser si le sceau protecteur du bouchon est endommagé ou manquant....
$24.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Breath Refresh Dental Flossers Porte-soies dentaires anti mauvaise haleine
Kalaya Triple Effect Dual-Head Dental Flossers aid in the removal of food particles and bacteria from between the teeth. This helps to reduce bad breath and the factors that cause bad breath, for a whiter and brighter smile. Our Dual-Head...
Les porte-soies dentaires double tête à triple actions de Kalaya aident à éliminer les particules alimentaires et les bactéries logées entre les dents. Cela aide à réduire la mauvaise haleine et les facteurs qui la causent, pour des dents plus...
$3.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Breath Refresh Oral Rinse Rince-bouche rafraîchisseur d'haleine
Designed by medical professionals and recommended by dentists, the Kalaya Breath Refresh Oral Rinse provides instant control over bad breath and the factors that cause bad breath. In addition to promoting oral hygiene, the Kalaya Breath Refresh Oral Rinse provides...
Ingrédients : Water, Glycerin, Xylitol, Cetylpyridinium Chloride, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Poloxamer 407, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Oil, Mentha Spicata (Spearmint) Leaf Oil, Natural Flavour 
$11.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Breath Refresh Tongue Cleaner Nettoie-langue rafraîchisseur d'haleine
Recommended by dental professionals to aid the removal of bacteria and food particles that are on the surface of the tongue. The Kalaya Tongue Cleaner helps to reduce bad breath and promotes oral hygiene by removing 75% more bacteria than...
Recommandé par les professionnels des soins dentaires pour faciliter l'élimination des bactéries et des particules d'aliments se trouvant à la surface de la langue. Le gratte-langue Kalaya aide à réduire la mauvaise haleine et à favoriser l'hygiène buccale en éliminant...
$4.45
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Breathe Easy Vaporizing Rub Onguent vaporisant Breathe Easy
A 100% all-natural vaporizing rub with natural plant-based ingredients including; Menthol, Camphor and Eucalyptus. Medically designed for effective relief of nasal congestion, coughs, and muscle aches and pains due to colds. The Kalaya Breathe Easy Vaporizing Rub also helps to...
Ingrédients médicinaux : Menthol 5%, Camphor/Camphre 3%, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil/Huile de feuille d'eucalyptus globulus 2% Ingrédients non médicinaux : Beeswax, C15-23 Alkane, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Hydrogenated Soy Polyglycerides, Tocopherol Avertissements: Si le sceau de sécurité entourant le couvercle est brisé ou manquant,...
$9.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Calm Sleep Suppléments aide-sommeil
Special Clearance: Available only while quantities last. This product is on sale because it is within 9 months of expiry*.  Formulated by medical professionals for those who have trouble sleeping. Doctor recommended to help promote sleep through the night and...
Ingrédients médicinaux : Chaque capsule contient - Extrait d'Eschscholzia Californica 4:1 250 mg. Dose quotidienne équivalent à 3 000 mg d'herbe brute par jour. Ingrédients non médicinaux : Gélatine, stéarate de magnésium, cellulose microcristalline, amidon prégélatinisé, dioxyde de silicium Information...
$21.95 $9.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Concentrate Concentré d'huile de graines de cannabis sativa
Formulated by medical professionals with precise concentrations of Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil to intensely hydrate and calm the skin. Enhanced with Shea and Rosemary Oil to hydrate, nourish and protect, this unique formula has been created to help visibly reduce skin redness,...
Ingrédients : Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil  Avertissements : Évitez le contact avec les yeux.
$29.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Emu Oil - Natural Oil Blend Huile d’émeu - Mélange d’huiles naturelles
A hypoallergenic, natural oil for the face, hands and any area of dry or irritated skin. Professionally formulated with soothing and hydrating natural ingredients, including; Shea Oil and Emu Oil. Kalaya Emu Oil Natural Oil Blend is suitable for sensitive skin...
Ingrédients : Emu Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Oil
from $19.95
Add to Wish List
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
★ Customer Testimonials

We Let Our Customers Speak For Us

392 reviews
79%
(310)
16%
(64)
3%
(10)
1%
(2)
2%
(6)

Kalaya Intimate Lubricant | Lubrifiant personnel

I love it!

I've been using the Moisture Cream for the past 10 days and so far, I'm loving it! Great fragrance, it rubs nicely into my skin, and has a good feel on my skin after it's been rubbed in completely. It's different than any other moisturizer I've tried. Great product! I recommend it for dry sensitive skin :)

Great Product!

I received this product free to review from @topbox @kalaya #topboxcircle #trywithtopbox #freeproduct. It has a really nice coconut scent to it and I love how my hands felt after using it. It absorbs quickly into your skin so there is no greasy feeling or residue lingering. Great product!

Good Product!

I received this product from @topbox #topboxcircle and @kalaya #freeproduct free to review. I love to use a mouth wash that is alcohol free but I wasn't a fan of the bad aftertaste from it. It's minty mouthwash but isn't over powering.