Crème pour les mains
$6.95
Crème pour les mains
Conçue de manière professionnelle par un médecin spécialisé en antivieillissement et testée par des dermatologues, cette crème nourrit la peau de vos mains pour les garder hydratées et les aider à conserver leur jeunesse. Enrichie d'un mélange d'huiles naturelles, y...
$6.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Savon en barre de luxe
$3.95
Savon en barre de luxe
Conçu par des professionnels des soins de la peau pour nettoyer et hydrater la peau en douceur. Formulé avec des huiles naturelles hydratantes. Convient à tous les types de peau. Taille : 100 g [custom tab] Ingrédients : Sodium Tallowate,...
$3.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Crème pour les pieds
$9.95
Crème pour les pieds
Médicalement conçu pour exfolier et réparer naturellement les talons secs et fissurés. Infusé avec de l'huile naturelle de menthe poivrée et composé d'eucalyptus, de menthe verte et d'acide salicylique, ce traitement apaisant adoucit les pieds. La crème pour les pieds...
$9.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Lotion Omega (Lotion pour le corps Omega)
Hydratez et renouvelez la peau sèche avec la lotion Omega Kalaya. Médicalement conçue pour restaurer et nourrir votre peau, elle est enrichie d’huiles naturelles et d’acides gras essentiels pour donner un éclat de peau en santé. Convient à tous les...
$11.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Crème hydratante
$14.95
Crème hydratante
Conçue de manière professionnelle et testée par des dermatologues pour aider à garder la peau nourrie et hydratée. La crème hydratante Kalaya est enrichie d'un mélange d'huiles naturelles, y compris de l'huile de marula, de l'aloe vera et de l'huile...
$14.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Beurre pour le corps - Huile de graines de cannabis sativa
Ce riche beurre corporel a été formulé par des professionnels à partir d'huile de graines de cannabis sativa afin de nourrir intensément la peau stressée et l'aider à se régénérer. Enrichie de vitamine E, cette formule nourrissante apaisera, hydratera et...
de$14.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Huile d’émeu - Mélange d’huiles naturelles
Une huile naturelle hypoallergénique pour le visage, les mains et toutes les zones de la peau sèches ou irritées. Formulée par des professionnels avec des ingrédients naturels apaisants et hydratants. Le mélange d'huile d'émeu naturelle de Kalaya convient aux peaux...
de$19.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Beurre pour le corps - Érable sauvage
Ce riche beurre corporel est élaboré par des experts avec de l'extrait d'érable sauvage pour hydrater et revitaliser votre peau. Enrichie de beurre de karité et de vitamine E, cette formule nourrissante hydratera et régénérera intensément votre peau. Mode d'emploi...
de$14.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Beurre pour le corps - Nectarine rosée
Ce riche beurre corporel est élaboré par des experts avec de l'extrait d'eucalyptus pour apaiser et hydrater votre peau. Enrichie de beurre de karité et de vitamine E, cette formule nourrissante hydratera et régénérera intensément votre peau. Mode d'emploi :...
de$14.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Beurre pour le corps - Orchidée du soir
Ce riche beurre corporel est élaboré par des experts avec de la camomille pour apaiser et hydrater votre peau. Enrichie de beurre de karité et de vitamine E, cette formule nourrissante hydratera, apaisera et régénérera intensément votre peau. Mode d'emploi...
de$14.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Les témoins de connexion de ce site Web sont configurés pour autoriser l'utilisation de tous les témoins afin que vous puissiez profiter de la meilleure expérience possible. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les témoins pour continuer à utiliser le site.
Vous êtes maintenant abonné!
★ Customer Testimonials

We Let Our Customers Speak For Us

1191 reviews
83%
(990)
14%
(168)
2%
(24)
1%
(6)
0%
(3)
Great Product
QUALITY PRODUCT
Joint & muscle anti-inflammatory relief
Great Products
Great

Kalaya Hand Cream Crème pour les mains
Professionally designed by an anti-aging physician and dermatologist tested to help keep hands nourished, hydrated and younger-looking. Enriched with a blend of natural oils, including; Marula Oil, Aloe Vera and Coconut Oil, and naturally scented with coconut and vanilla. The...
Ingrédients : Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax NF, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Parfum, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Sclerocarya Birrea (Marula) Seed Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis (Inca Inchi) Fruit Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil,...
$6.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Luxury Bar Soap Savon en barre de luxe
Designed by skin care professionals to gently cleanse and moisturize the skin. Formulated with hydrating naturals oils. Suitable for all skin types. Size: 100g
Ingrédients : Sodium Tallowate, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Emu Oil, Glycerin, Meadowfoam (Limnanthes Alba) Seed Oil, Sorbitol, Water, Parfum, Tocopherol
$3.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Foot Cream Crème pour les pieds
Medically designed to naturally exfoliate and repair dry, cracked heels. Infused with natural peppermint oil and formulated with eucalyptus, spearmint and salicylic acid, this soothing treatment softens the feet. The Kalaya Foot Cream is suitable for sensitive skin. Directions: Apply directly...
Ingrédients : Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Urea, Emulsifying Wax NF, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Kernel Oil, Glycolic Acid, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetyl Alcohol, Isopropyl Palmitate, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Salicylic Acid, Xanthan Gum,...
$9.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Body Butter - Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Beurre pour le corps - Huile de graines de cannabis sativa
This luxurious body butter is professionally formulated with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil to intensively nourish and help regenerate stressed skin. Enriched with Vitamin E, this nourishing formula will calm, moisturize and protect your skin. Directions: Massage onto skin after bath/shower...
Ingrédients : Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax NF, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Copaifera Officinalis (Copaiba) Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide 
from $14.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Omega Body Lotion Lotion pour le corps Omega
Hydrate and renew dry skin with the Kalaya Body Omega Lotion. Medically designed to restore and nourish your skin, and enriched with natural oils and essential fatty acids to promote a healthy glow. Suitable for all skin types and conditions....
Ingrédients : Aqua, Emulsifying Wax NF, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Argania Spinsosa (Argan) Oil, Sclerocarya Birrea (Marula) Oil, Hippophae...
$11.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Moisture Cream Crème hydratante
Professionally designed and dermatologist tested to help keep the skin nourished and hydrated. The Kalaya Moisture Cream is enriched with a blend of natural oils, including; Marula Oil, Aloe Vera and Coconut Oil. Hypoallergenic and suitable for sensitive skin. Directions:...
Ingrédients : Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax NF, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Sclerocarya Birrea (Marula) Seed Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis (Inca Inchi) Fruit Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric...
$14.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Emu Oil - Natural Oil Blend Huile d’émeu - Mélange d’huiles naturelles
A hypoallergenic, natural oil for the face, hands and any area of dry or irritated skin. Professionally formulated with soothing and hydrating natural ingredients, including; Shea Oil and Emu Oil. Kalaya Emu Oil Natural Oil Blend is suitable for sensitive skin...
Ingrédients : Emu Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Oil
from $19.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Body Butter - Wild Maple Beurre pour le corps - Érable sauvage
This luxurious body butter is professionally formulated with Wild Maple Extract to hydrate and revitalize the skin. Enriched with Shea Butter and Vitamin E, this nourishing formula will intensely moisturize and replenish skin. Directions: Massage onto skin after bath/shower or anytime...
Ingrédients : Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax NF, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Acer Saccharum (Maple) Extract, Honey, Tocopherol, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide
from $14.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Body Butter - Evening Orchid Beurre pour le corps - Orchidée du soir
This luxurious body butter is professionally formulated with Chamomile to soothe and hydrate your skin. Enriched with Shea Butter and Vitamin E, this nourishing formula will intensely moisturize and replenish your skin. Directions: Massage onto skin after bath/shower or anytime skin...
Ingrédients : Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax NF, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide
from $14.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Body Butter - Nectarine Blush Beurre pour le corps - Nectarine rosée
This luxurious body butter is professionally formulated with Eucalyptus Extract to soothe and hydrate your skin. Enriched with Shea Butter and Vitamin E, this nourishing formula will intensely moisturize and replenish your skin. Directions: Massage onto skin after bath/shower or...
Ingrédients : Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax NF, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide
from $14.95
Add to Wish List
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
★ Customer Testimonials

We Let Our Customers Speak For Us

392 reviews
79%
(310)
16%
(64)
3%
(10)
1%
(2)
2%
(6)

Kalaya Intimate Lubricant | Lubrifiant personnel

I love it!

I've been using the Moisture Cream for the past 10 days and so far, I'm loving it! Great fragrance, it rubs nicely into my skin, and has a good feel on my skin after it's been rubbed in completely. It's different than any other moisturizer I've tried. Great product! I recommend it for dry sensitive skin :)

Great Product!

I received this product free to review from @topbox @kalaya #topboxcircle #trywithtopbox #freeproduct. It has a really nice coconut scent to it and I love how my hands felt after using it. It absorbs quickly into your skin so there is no greasy feeling or residue lingering. Great product!

Good Product!

I received this product from @topbox #topboxcircle and @kalaya #freeproduct free to review. I love to use a mouth wash that is alcohol free but I wasn't a fan of the bad aftertaste from it. It's minty mouthwash but isn't over powering.