Avez-vous une question à propos de ce produit? Sélectionnez
« Poser une question » ci-dessous et remplissez le formulaire.
Vous avez une question personnelle? Envoyez-nous un message privé.

Beurre pour le corps - Huile de graines de cannabis sativa

$8.95
Ce riche beurre corporel a été formulé par des professionnels à partir d'huile de graines de cannabis sativa afin de nourrir intensément la peau stressée et l'aider à se régénérer. Enrichie de vitamine E, cette formule nourrissante apaisera, hydratera et protégera votre peau.

Mode d'emploi : Appliquer sur la peau en massant après la douche ou le bain ou lorsque votre peau est sèche.
$15.95

Customer Reviews

Based on 26 reviews
96%
(25)
4%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Tiana Vonghachack

Kalaya Body Butter - Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil | Beurre pour le corps - Huile de graines de cannabis sativa

W
Wendy Weighell
Very smooth

I will purchase it again.

C
Corrine Salciccioli

Kalaya Body Butter - Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil | Beurre pour le corps - Huile de graines de cannabis sativa

M
Mary
Great for my eczema

This works really great for calming down my eczema flares up and doesn't leave a greasy film. Would definitely recommend.

S
Susan M
Kalaya Body Butter with cannabis sati a seed oil

Feels great and is smooth to apply

D
Debbie Fowler
Kalaya Body Butter

This body butter is so nice. I love it. It is a small container for the price. Would like the amount to be more. If you use it a lot, it won't last long.

K
Karen
Smooth as Silk

This rich and creamy butter keeps my legs hydrated all day. Has a very light and pleasant scent.

J
Jenn Cassel Rivera
Amazing!

Have now placed three orders with this lovely local (to me) company
Excellent texture,scent and effective within minutes

Ingrédients : Eau, huile de son d'Oryza sativa (riz), glycérine, NF de cire émulsifiante, beurre de Butyrospermum parki (karité), acide stéarique, alcool cétylique, triglycéride caprylique/caprique, huile de graines de cannabis sativa, tocophérol, essence de baume de Copaifera officinalis (copaiba), phénoxyéthanol, glycérine d'éthylhexyle, carbomère, parfum, hydroxyde de sodium

POLITIQUE D'EXPÉDITION

Veuillez noter que la COVID-19 engendre des délais de livraison. Si vous avez commandé du désinfectant pour les mains Kalaya, nous prévoyons un délai pour la confirmation et l'expédition de votre commande. Une fois confirmée, veuillez consulter votre courriel d'expédition pour y repérer le no. de suivi et les renseignements de livraison de votre commande. Nous vous sommes reconnaissants pour votre patience.

L'expédition est gratuite pour les commandes d'au moins 50 $ (taxes en sus). Ceci comprend la manutention et est offerte uniquement aux clients canadiens. Si vous optez pour le tarif d'expédition fixe, votre colis sera livré dans 3-5 jours ouvrables en Ontario et dans 7-10 jours ouvrables ailleurs au Canada. Les commandes sont expédiées via UPS et Postes Canada.

Pour les commandes inférieures à 50 $, nous offrons un tarif d'expédition fixe de 11,99 $. Ce tarif comprend la manutention et est offert uniquement aux clients canadiens. Si vous optez pour le tarif d'expédition fixe, votre colis sera livré dans 3-5 jours ouvrables en Ontario et dans 7-10 jours ouvrables ailleurs au Canada. Les commandes sont expédiées via UPS et Postes Canada.

Les clients peuvent cueillir leur commande gratuitement à notre siège social de Cambridge. Lorsque vous passez votre commande en ligne, avisez-nous dans la section à cet effet du processus de passage à la caisse et votre commande sera prête à cueillir dans les 5 jours ouvrables qui suivent. Nous occupons l'unité 5 du 650 Jamieson Parkway, Cambridge, ON N3C 0A5.

POLITIQUE DE RETOURS

Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. offre une garantie de remboursement de 30 jours si jamais vous n'êtes pas satisfait d'un achat. Écrivez-nous au moyen de notre page de communication ou envoyez un courriel à customerservice@avariahb.com pour nous informer de quel produit vous voulez retourner et pourquoi. Un membre de l'équipe Avaria HB communiquera avec vous pour confirmer le retour et un remboursement vous sera envoyé dès que nous recevrons le produit. Il suffit de communiquer avec notre service d'assistance à la clientèle au 1 855 830.4961 et un membre de l'équipe Avaria HB se fera unplaisir de vous aider à faciliter le retour.

Nous nous efforcerons de vous accommoder, mais vous devez toutefois satisfaire quelques modalités pour le retour et l'émission subséquente du remboursement : Les produits ouverts ou utilisés, ou les articles portant la mention « non remboursable » sur la page des produits ne sont pas retournables.

Les témoins de connexion de ce site Web sont configurés pour autoriser l'utilisation de tous les témoins afin que vous puissiez profiter de la meilleure expérience possible. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les témoins pour continuer à utiliser le site.
Beurre pour le corps - Huile de graines de cannabis sativa

Customer Reviews

Based on 26 reviews
96%
(25)
4%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Tiana Vonghachack

Kalaya Body Butter - Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil | Beurre pour le corps - Huile de graines de cannabis sativa

W
Wendy Weighell
Very smooth

I will purchase it again.

C
Corrine Salciccioli

Kalaya Body Butter - Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil | Beurre pour le corps - Huile de graines de cannabis sativa

M
Mary
Great for my eczema

This works really great for calming down my eczema flares up and doesn't leave a greasy film. Would definitely recommend.

S
Susan M
Kalaya Body Butter with cannabis sati a seed oil

Feels great and is smooth to apply

D
Debbie Fowler
Kalaya Body Butter

This body butter is so nice. I love it. It is a small container for the price. Would like the amount to be more. If you use it a lot, it won't last long.

K
Karen
Smooth as Silk

This rich and creamy butter keeps my legs hydrated all day. Has a very light and pleasant scent.

J
Jenn Cassel Rivera
Amazing!

Have now placed three orders with this lovely local (to me) company
Excellent texture,scent and effective within minutes

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
★ Customer Testimonials

We Let Our Customers Speak For Us

2331 reviews
88%
(2042)
12%
(273)
0%
(6)
0%
(9)
0%
(1)

Kalaya Body Butter - Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil (50g) | Beurre pour le corps - Huile de graines de cannabis sativa

Regular price $8.95 Sale

This luxurious body butter is professionally formulated with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil to intensively nourish and help regenerate stressed skin. Enriched with Vitamin E, this nourishing formula will calm, moisturize and protect your skin.

Directions: Massage onto skin after bath/shower or anytime skin feels dry.

[lang2]

Ce riche beurre corporel a été formulé par des professionnels à partir d'huile de graines de cannabis sativa afin de nourrir intensément la peau stressée et l'aider à se régénérer. Enrichie de vitamine E, cette formule nourrissante apaisera, hydratera et protégera votre peau.

Mode d'emploi : Appliquer sur la peau en massant après la douche ou le bain ou lorsque votre peau est sèche.

[custom...

Available:
In stock
Quantity:
- +
Payments
Orders are shipped within 1-2 business days
Free shipping above $50

This luxurious body butter is professionally formulated with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil to intensively nourish and help regenerate stressed skin. Enriched with Vitamin E, this nourishing formula will calm, moisturize and protect your skin.

Directions: Massage onto skin after bath/shower or anytime skin feels dry.

[lang2]

Ce riche beurre corporel a été formulé par des professionnels à partir d'huile de graines de cannabis sativa afin de nourrir intensément la peau stressée et l'aider à se régénérer. Enrichie de vitamine E, cette formule nourrissante apaisera, hydratera et protégera votre peau.

Mode d'emploi : Appliquer sur la peau en massant après la douche ou le bain ou lorsque votre peau est sèche.

[custom tab]

Ingredients: Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax NF, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Copaifera Officinalis (Copaiba) Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide

[lang2]

Ingrédients : Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax NF, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Copaifera Officinalis (Copaiba) Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide

Customer Reviews

Based on 56 reviews
96%
(54)
4%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Stephanie Paul
Love it

This is absolutely amazing. It isn't greasy and absorbed quickly. The smell is good and it makes you hands feel so soft. Also if your hands are really dry it doesn't burn either

S
Stephanie Paul
Love it

This is absolutely amazing. It isn't greasy and absorbed quickly. The smell is good and it makes you hands feel so soft. Also if your hands are really dry it doesn't burn either

R
Rachelle MacPherson
Kalaya body butter

Very hydrating and a nice light scent.

R
Rachelle MacPherson
Kalaya body butter

Very hydrating and a nice light scent.

T
Tiana Vonghachack

Kalaya Body Butter - Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil | Beurre pour le corps - Huile de graines de cannabis sativa

T
Tiana Vonghachack

Kalaya Body Butter - Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil | Beurre pour le corps - Huile de graines de cannabis sativa

W
Wendy Weighell
Very smooth

I will purchase it again.

W
Wendy Weighell
Very smooth

I will purchase it again.

With orders of $50.00 or more (excluding tax), free shipping is available. This includes handling and is available to customers in Canada only. With free shipping, your parcel will arrive approximately within 3-5 business days in Ontario and 7-10 business days in the rest of Canada. Shipments are sent via UPS and Canada Post. Orders are typically processed within 1-2 business days. Please be advised that COVID-19 is resulting in delays in delivery.


For orders under $50.00, flat rate shipping is available for a flat rate shipping cost of $11.99. This includes handling and is available to customers in Canada only. With flat rate shipping, your parcel will arrive approximately within 3-5 business days in Ontario and 7-10 business days in the rest of Canada. Shipments are sent via UPS and Canada Post. Please be advised that COVID-19 is resulting in delays in delivery.


Customers are also able to pick up their goods at our head office in Cambridge for free. When placing your order online, select 'Pick Up' and you'll receive an email when your order is ready to be collected. We're located at Unit 5, 650 Jamieson Parkway, Cambridge, ON N3C 0A5.

Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. stands behind a satisfaction guarantee & 30 day money back guarantee should you be unhappy with a purchase. Message us through our Contact Page, or email customerservice@avariahb.com and let us know which products you would like to return, and why. An Avaria HB Team Member will get in touch to confirm the return, and then a refund will be issued on the products returned. Please note that return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer and will not be covered by Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. Simply dial into our helpful Customer Service Desk at 1.855.830.4961, and an Avaria HB Team Member will be happy to assist you directly and facilitate the return.


We will do our best to accommodate you; however, there are just a couple of conditions that must be met for the return and subsequent refund to be issued: Opened or used products, or any items marked as non-refundable on the product page are not within our return guidelines.

Related Products
Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close