Avez-vous une question à propos de ce produit? Sélectionnez
« Poser une question » ci-dessous et remplissez le formulaire.
Vous avez une question personnelle? Envoyez-nous un message privé.

Revitalisant Hair Health

$11.95
Conçu par des professionnels de la santé et formulé avec l'Amino Vitamization pour garder les cheveux en bonne santé. Notre formule brevetée composée de vitamines et d'acides aminés essentiels Amino Vitamization aide à renforcer, à prévenir les frisottis et à donner de la brillance aux cheveux. Qualité salon et sans danger pour les cheveux teints.

Mode d'emploi : Masser dans la chevelure des racines à la pointe et laisser en place pendant aussi longtemps que vous le voulez. Rincer. Pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats, utiliser avec le shampooing Hair Health de Kalaya.

Taille : 250 ml
$11.95

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
93%
(14)
7%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
K.
Great for Fine Hair!!

I started using this shampoo &conditioner a few months ago, and wow! I have super fine Eastern European hair. I have to wash it everyday so that I don't look greasy and balding. Since using this shampoo &conditioner my hair feels thicker. I can get away with 2 days without washing it. My family is noticing the volume. The shampoo doesn't lather much which is some taking used to. The conditioner is not greasy and does not weigh down my hair. For the first time, I am able to keep longer hair without looking like a wet cat. Thank you!!!!

W
W.S.
conditioner

loved it

I
I.M.
Kalaya Shampoo and Conditioner

Very pleased with the product, and the quickness of the delivery.

M
M.M.
Grest smell and results

I enjoy the product very much

a
a.s.
takes the frizz away

you do not need much, it leaves my hair soft and takes the frizz away, if you use too much it makes hair greasy

P
P.L.W.
Very good

First times using. Satisfied

D
D.R.
Hair Conditioner

I really like the Hair conditioner. It does not leave my hair heavy, just soft and easy to manage

N
N.M.

THIS IS THE SECOND BATCH OF SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER I'VE ORDERED. I REALLY LIKE IT, LEAVES A NICE SHINE IN THE HAIR. GAVE ONE OF THE SETS AS A LITTLE XMAS PRESENT TO MY DAUGHTER.

Ingrédients : Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Glycerin, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba (Guar) Gum, Sodium PCA, Sodium Lactate, Arginine, Aspartic Acid, PCA, Glycine, Alanine, Serine, Valine, Proline, Threonine, Isoleucine, Histidine, Phenylalanine, Niacinamide, Butylene Glycol, PPG-26-Buteth-26, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Apigenin, Oleanolic Acid, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, PEG-60 Almond Glycerides, Caprylyl Glycol, Carbomer, Nordihydroguaiaretic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citric Acid, Parfum

POLITIQUE D'EXPÉDITION

Veuillez noter que la COVID-19 engendre des délais de livraison. Si vous avez commandé du désinfectant pour les mains Kalaya, nous prévoyons un délai pour la confirmation et l'expédition de votre commande. Une fois confirmée, veuillez consulter votre courriel d'expédition pour y repérer le no. de suivi et les renseignements de livraison de votre commande. Nous vous sommes reconnaissants pour votre patience.

L'expédition est gratuite pour les commandes d'au moins 50 $ (taxes en sus). Ceci comprend la manutention et est offerte uniquement aux clients canadiens. Si vous optez pour le tarif d'expédition fixe, votre colis sera livré dans 3-5 jours ouvrables en Ontario et dans 7-10 jours ouvrables ailleurs au Canada. Les commandes sont expédiées via UPS et Postes Canada.

Pour les commandes inférieures à 50 $, nous offrons un tarif d'expédition fixe de 11,99 $. Ce tarif comprend la manutention et est offert uniquement aux clients canadiens. Si vous optez pour le tarif d'expédition fixe, votre colis sera livré dans 3-5 jours ouvrables en Ontario et dans 7-10 jours ouvrables ailleurs au Canada. Les commandes sont expédiées via UPS et Postes Canada.

Les clients peuvent cueillir leur commande gratuitement à notre siège social de Cambridge. Lorsque vous passez votre commande en ligne, avisez-nous dans la section à cet effet du processus de passage à la caisse et votre commande sera prête à cueillir dans les 5 jours ouvrables qui suivent. Nous occupons l'unité 5 du 650 Jamieson Parkway, Cambridge, ON N3C 0A5.

POLITIQUE DE RETOURS

Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. offre une garantie de remboursement de 30 jours si jamais vous n'êtes pas satisfait d'un achat. Écrivez-nous au moyen de notre page de communication ou envoyez un courriel à customerservice@avariahb.com pour nous informer de quel produit vous voulez retourner et pourquoi. Un membre de l'équipe Avaria HB communiquera avec vous pour confirmer le retour et un remboursement vous sera envoyé dès que nous recevrons le produit. Il suffit de communiquer avec notre service d'assistance à la clientèle au 1 855 830.4961 et un membre de l'équipe Avaria HB se fera unplaisir de vous aider à faciliter le retour.

Nous nous efforcerons de vous accommoder, mais vous devez toutefois satisfaire quelques modalités pour le retour et l'émission subséquente du remboursement : Les produits ouverts ou utilisés, ou les articles portant la mention « non remboursable » sur la page des produits ne sont pas retournables.

Les témoins de connexion de ce site Web sont configurés pour autoriser l'utilisation de tous les témoins afin que vous puissiez profiter de la meilleure expérience possible. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les témoins pour continuer à utiliser le site.
Revitalisant Hair Health
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
★ Customer Testimonials

We Let Our Customers Speak For Us

1958 reviews
86%
(1679)
12%
(241)
2%
(30)
0%
(7)
0%
(1)

Does the job & no strong scent!

Great Relief

I have issues with my neck and shoulders. I love the Kalaya roller massager because I can apply myself and I get relief from pain and a massage as well.

Kalaya 6X Extra Strength Pain Relief Massager | Masseur analgésique extra fort 6X

Kalaya pain releif is effective

Kalaya pain relief is among the best pain ointments I have used, personally an professionally as Physiotherapist

Excellent products

As a person who suffers from many autoimmune issues this is a fabulous product for my pain. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Kalaya Hair Health Conditioner

$11.95

Designed by medical professionals and formulated with Amino Vitamization to keep hair healthy. Our proprietary Amino Vitamization system of essential vitamins and amino acids helps to strengthen, prevent frizz and add shine to hair. Salon grade in quality and safe for colour treated hair.

Directions: Massage into hair from roots to ends and leave on as long as desired. Rinse. For best results, use in combination with Kalaya Hair Health Shampoo.

Size: 250mL

[lang 2]

Conçu par des professionnels de la santé et formulé avec l'Amino Vitamization pour garder les cheveux en bonne santé. Notre formule brevetée composée de vitamines et d'acides aminés essentiels Amino Vitamization aide à renforcer, à prévenir les frisottis et à donner de la brillance aux cheveux. Qualité salon et sans danger pour les cheveux teints.

Mode d'emploi : Masser dans la chevelure des racines à la pointe et laisser en place pendant aussi longtemps que vous le voulez. Rincer. Pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats, utiliser avec le shampooing Hair Health de Kalaya.

Taille : 250 mL

$11.95

Ingredients: Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Glycerin, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Distearyldimonium Chloride, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba (Guar) Gum, Sodium PCA, Sodium Lactate, Arginine, Aspartic Acid, PCA, Glycine, Alanine, Serine, Valine, Proline, Threonine, Isoleucine, Histidine, Phenylalanine, Niacinamide, Butylene Glycol, PPG-26-Buteth-26, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Apigenin, Oleanolic Acid, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, PEG-60 Almond Glycerides, Caprylyl Glycol, Carbomer, Nordihydroguaiaretic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citric Acid, Parfum

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C.B.
Kalaya Hair Conditioner
A
A.R.
Great Shampoo & Conditioner
H
H.
Really nice product
K
K.
Great conditioner
R
R.
Love it

SHIPPING POLICY

Please be advised that COVID-19 is resulting in delays in delivery. If you have ordered the Kalaya Antiseptic Hand Sanitizer we anticipate a delay with confirming and shipping your order. Once confirmed, please refer to your shipping information email for your tracking number and delivery information. We appreciate your patience.

With orders of $50.00 or more (excluding tax), free shipping is available. This includes handling and is available to customers in Canada only. With free rate shipping, your parcel will arrive approximately within 3-5 business days in Ontario and 7-10 business days in the rest of Canada. Shipments are sent via UPS and Canada Post. Orders are typically processed within 1-2 business days. With flat rate shipping, your parcel will arrive approximately within 3-5 business days in Ontario and 7-10 business days in the rest of Canada. Shipments are sent via UPS and Canada Post. Please be advised that COVID-19 is resulting in delays in delivery.

For orders under $50.00, flat rate shipping is available for a flat rate shipping cost of $11.99. This includes handling and is available to customers in Canada only. With flat rate shipping, your parcel will arrive approximately within 3-5 business days in Ontario and 7-10 business days in the rest of Canada. Shipments are sent via UPS and Canada Post. Please be advised that COVID-19 is resulting in delays in delivery.

Customers are also able to pick up their goods at our head office in Cambridge for free. When placing your order online, select 'Pick Up' and you'll receive an email when your order is ready to be collected. We're located at Unit 5, 650 Jamieson Parkway, Cambridge, ON N3C 0A5.

RETURN POLICY

Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. stands behind a satisfaction guarantee & 30 day money back guarantee should you be unhappy with a purchase. Message us through our Contact Page, or email customerservice@avariahb.com and let us know which products you would like to return, and why. An Avaria HB Team Member will get in touch to confirm the return, and then a refund will be issued on the products returned. Please note that return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer and will not be covered by Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. Simply dial into our helpful Customer Service Desk at 1.855.830.4961, and an Avaria HB Team Member will be happy to assist you directly and facilitate the return.

We will do our best to accommodate you; however, there are just a couple of conditions that must be met for the return and subsequent refund to be issued: Opened or used products, or any items marked as non-refundable on the product page are not within our return guidelines.

Do you have a personal question?Send us a private message.
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
Kalaya Hair Health Conditioner
You have successfully subscribed!
★ Customer Testimonials

We Let Our Customers Speak For Us

1186 reviews
83%
(985)
14%
(167)
2%
(25)
1%
(6)
0%
(3)
EXCELLENT HEALING PRODUCT!
Lucious
Prefer the cream