Avez-vous une question à propos de ce produit? Sélectionnez
« Poser une question » ci-dessous et remplissez le formulaire.
Vous avez une question personnelle? Envoyez-nous un message privé.

Concentré de Vitamine C et acide hyaluronique

$29.95
Formulé par des professionnels de la santé avec des concentrations précises d'acide hyaluronique et de vitamine C pour hydrater intensément la peau. Enrichie d'acide férulique et conçue pour éclaircir, nourrir et protéger la peau, cette formule unique a été créée pour prévenir les dommages des radicaux libres, maximiser les conditions de la synthèse du collagène et inverser les signes du vieillissement prématuré. Faites du concentré de vitamine C et d'acide hyaluronique Kalaya une étape essentielle de votre programme de beauté pour améliorer la beauté naturelle de votre peau. Testé sous contrôle dermatologique et convient à tous les types de peau.

Mode d'emploi : Massez le visage, le cou et le décolleté deux fois par jour après le nettoyage.

Taille : 30 ml
$29.95

Customer Reviews

Based on 26 reviews
85%
(22)
8%
(2)
8%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
W
W.B.

Works great and was surprised how fast it worked. Will definitely buy it again!

B
B.
AWESOME PRODUCT!!!!!

I love all the skincare items I use day & night cream, eye gel & the cannabis sativa concentrate...the only one I didn't try was the Vitamin C & Hyaluronic Acid Concentrate. After reading others reviews about it, when I reordered my skin care I added this to give it a try. WOW....wasn't long to realize this is going to be apart of my regular regiment from now on. THANK YOU, it is excellent...love it!!

S
S.H.
Moisturizers without being oily

Good product. Don’t need much as goes S long way. No greasy.

P
P.L.
Kalaya Vit C and Hyaluronic Acid

I use this product every day. I wait 1/2 hour or so and then use the serum. I then wait another 1/2 hour and use the day cream.

C
C.
Such an improvement

My skin tends to be on the dry and flaky side in the winter. Since using this only a month ago I have not had the winter skin in used too. Instead my skin is hydrated and soft - great product!

G
G.T.
Nice cream

I am 74 years old and have actually very few wrinkles but I do have a bad spot on my left cheek which with the help of this frame serums has gotten much much thank you

M
M.J.
Best product I’ve found for my skin

I have really dry and tasty skin, so when I found this, it changed my life! Thank you so much! I will be ordering again soon!

N
N.
Senior Skin issues

I tried the Vit C & Hyaluronic Acid concentrate plus the Cannabis Sativa concentrate and use them together. Am beginning to see improvement in red patches, and don't know which concentrate is doing it, or if it's the combo, but shall continue. Have had this for years, and don't expect an instant 'cure'. Definitely easy to use and feels good on my skin.

Ingrédients : Eau, propylglycol, alcool dénaturé, polysorbate 20, glucoside d'ascorbyle, panthénol, acide hyaluronique, niacinamide, acide férulique, tocophérol, huile de feuilles de Rosemarinus officinalis (romarin), extrait de zest de Citrus Sinensis (orange douce), extrait de zeste de Citrus limon (citron), bisabolol, phénoxyéthanol, glycérine d'éthylhexyle, hydroxyde de sodium

Avertissements : Avoid contact with eyes.

POLITIQUE D'EXPÉDITION

Veuillez noter que la COVID-19 engendre des délais de livraison. Si vous avez commandé du désinfectant pour les mains Kalaya, nous prévoyons un délai pour la confirmation et l'expédition de votre commande. Une fois confirmée, veuillez consulter votre courriel d'expédition pour y repérer le no. de suivi et les renseignements de livraison de votre commande. Nous vous sommes reconnaissants pour votre patience.

L'expédition est gratuite pour les commandes d'au moins 50 $ (taxes en sus). Ceci comprend la manutention et est offerte uniquement aux clients canadiens. Si vous optez pour le tarif d'expédition fixe, votre colis sera livré dans 3-5 jours ouvrables en Ontario et dans 7-10 jours ouvrables ailleurs au Canada. Les commandes sont expédiées via UPS et Postes Canada.

Pour les commandes inférieures à 50 $, nous offrons un tarif d'expédition fixe de 11,99 $. Ce tarif comprend la manutention et est offert uniquement aux clients canadiens. Si vous optez pour le tarif d'expédition fixe, votre colis sera livré dans 3-5 jours ouvrables en Ontario et dans 7-10 jours ouvrables ailleurs au Canada. Les commandes sont expédiées via UPS et Postes Canada.

Les clients peuvent cueillir leur commande gratuitement à notre siège social de Cambridge. Lorsque vous passez votre commande en ligne, avisez-nous dans la section à cet effet du processus de passage à la caisse et votre commande sera prête à cueillir dans les 5 jours ouvrables qui suivent. Nous occupons l'unité 5 du 650 Jamieson Parkway, Cambridge, ON N3C 0A5.

POLITIQUE DE RETOURS

Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. offre une garantie de remboursement de 30 jours si jamais vous n'êtes pas satisfait d'un achat. Écrivez-nous au moyen de notre page de communication ou envoyez un courriel à customerservice@avariahb.com pour nous informer de quel produit vous voulez retourner et pourquoi. Un membre de l'équipe Avaria HB communiquera avec vous pour confirmer le retour et un remboursement vous sera envoyé dès que nous recevrons le produit. Il suffit de communiquer avec notre service d'assistance à la clientèle au 1 855 830.4961 et un membre de l'équipe Avaria HB se fera unplaisir de vous aider à faciliter le retour.

Nous nous efforcerons de vous accommoder, mais vous devez toutefois satisfaire quelques modalités pour le retour et l'émission subséquente du remboursement : Les produits ouverts ou utilisés, ou les articles portant la mention « non remboursable » sur la page des produits ne sont pas retournables.

Les témoins de connexion de ce site Web sont configurés pour autoriser l'utilisation de tous les témoins afin que vous puissiez profiter de la meilleure expérience possible. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les témoins pour continuer à utiliser le site.
Concentré de Vitamine C et acide hyaluronique
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
★ Customer Testimonials

We Let Our Customers Speak For Us

1958 reviews
86%
(1679)
12%
(241)
2%
(30)
0%
(7)
0%
(1)

Does the job & no strong scent!

Great Relief

I have issues with my neck and shoulders. I love the Kalaya roller massager because I can apply myself and I get relief from pain and a massage as well.

Kalaya 6X Extra Strength Pain Relief Massager | Masseur analgésique extra fort 6X

Kalaya pain releif is effective

Kalaya pain relief is among the best pain ointments I have used, personally an professionally as Physiotherapist

Excellent products

As a person who suffers from many autoimmune issues this is a fabulous product for my pain. Very helpful and friendly staff.

Kalaya Vitamin C & Hyaluronic Acid Concentrate

$29.95

Formulated by medical professionals with therapeutic concentrations of Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin C to intensely hydrate the skin. Enhanced with Ferulic Acid and designed to brighten, nourish and protect, this unique formula has been created to prevent free radical damage, maximize the conditions for collagen synthesis and reverse the signs of premature aging. Make the Kalaya Vitamin C & Hyaluronic Acid Concentrate an essential step in your beauty regimen to enhance your skin’s natural beauty. Dermatologist tested and suitable for all skin types.

Directions: Massage into the face, neck and décolletage twice daily after cleansing.

Size: 30mL

$29.95

SHIPPING POLICY

With orders of $50.00 or more (excluding tax), free shipping is available. This includes handling and is available to customers in Canada only. With free rate shipping, your parcel will arrive approximately within 3-5 business days in Ontario and 7-10 business days in the rest of Canada. Shipments are sent via UPS and Canada Post.

For orders under $50.00, flat rate shipping is available for a flat rate shipping cost of $10.00. This includes handling and is available to customers in Canada only. With flat rate shipping, your parcel will arrive approximately within 3-5 business days in Ontario and 7-10 business days in the rest of Canada. Shipments are sent via UPS and Canada Post.

Customers will be able to pick up their goods at our head office in Cambridge for free. When placing your order online, leave a note in the available section of the checkout process and we'll have it ready for you within 5 business days. We're located at Unit 5, 650 Jamieson Parkway, Cambridge, ON N3C 0A5.

RETURN POLICY

Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. stands behind a satisfaction guarantee & 30 day money back guarantee should you be unhappy with a purchase. Message us through our Contact Page, or email customerservice@avariahb.com and let us know which products you would like to return, and why. An Avaria HB Team Member will get in touch to confirm the return, and then a refund will be issued on the products returned. Simply dial into our helpful Customer Service Desk at 1.855.830.4961, and an Avaria HB Team Member will be happy to assist you directly and facilitate the return.

We will do our best to accommodate you; however, there are just a couple of conditions that must be met for the return and subsequent refund to be issued: Opened or used products, or any items marked as non-refundable on the product page are not within our return guidelines.

Ingredients: Aqua, Propanediol, Alcohol Denat, Polysorbate 20, Ascorbic Acid, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Panthenol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Niacinamide, Ferulic Acid, Tocopherol, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Citrus Sinensis (Sweet Orange) Peel Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Bisabolol, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hydroxide

Warnings: Avoid contact with eyes.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.D.

Bonjour,
Malheureusement, je trouve le produit très liquide, sèche et collant. Ce qui fait en sorte qu’il n’est pas possible de « masser » la peau tel qu’indiqué comne utilisation. On ne peut que tapoter la peau.
Aussi, je n’aime beaucoup l’odeur du produit.
Toutefois, ça ne veut pas dire que je ne le rachèterait pas puisqu’il semble contenir des produits sains.

R
R.
Kalaya Vitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid Concentrate

So far I am loving this product. My skin feels so much smoother and less dry. Once again...Kalaya has come up with another great product.

Have a Personal Question?Send a Private Message
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
Kalaya Vitamin C & Hyaluronic Acid Concentrate

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M.D.

Bonjour,
Malheureusement, je trouve le produit très liquide, sèche et collant. Ce qui fait en sorte qu’il n’est pas possible de « masser » la peau tel qu’indiqué comne utilisation. On ne peut que tapoter la peau.
Aussi, je n’aime beaucoup l’odeur du produit.
Toutefois, ça ne veut pas dire que je ne le rachèterait pas puisqu’il semble contenir des produits sains.

R
R.
Kalaya Vitamin C and Hyaluronic Acid Concentrate

So far I am loving this product. My skin feels so much smoother and less dry. Once again...Kalaya has come up with another great product.

You have successfully subscribed!
★ Customer Testimonials

We Let Our Customers Speak For Us

355 reviews
82%
(290)
14%
(49)
3%
(9)
1%
(2)
1%
(5)
Greath help

This product is just great for pain relief,we tried lots of product but this one is the best

Great product

Leaves skin feeling smooth and doesn’t leave an oily residue on skin!

Service wonderful not tried shampoo not used yet I went to hairdresser
Thanks