Sale
Avez-vous une question à propos de ce produit? Sélectionnez
« Poser une question » ci-dessous et remplissez le formulaire.
Vous avez une question personnelle? Envoyez-nous un message privé.

Bandage thérapeutique - Pieds

$15.95 $1.97
Le bandage thérapeutique pour les pieds de Kalaya Kinetics offre un support sans limiter l'amplitude des mouvements. Conçu par des médecins, ce ruban aide à prévenir les amplitudes de mouvement négatives ou dangereuses dans les pieds. Sans latex et résistant à l'eau, chaque bandage dure jusqu'à 5 jours.

Compris dans chaque traitement : une bande 'I' verte, une bande 'I' noire

$3.97

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dayle Reynolds
Kalaya Kinetics Relief Tape - Foot

This tape is AMAZING! I have pain on the top of my foot and when I put this tape on, the pain is gone. I use the tape for several days. When I took it off, I tried going without it and my foot hurt. I am going to try the back tape for my sister and the shoulder one for my nephew. I highly recommend the foot tape and will let you know about the others once they try them.


Avertissements : Cessez l’utilisation si la peau devient irritée ou sensible. Ne mettez pas le ruban sur une peau éraée ou une lésion ouverte. Ne faites pas chevaucher 2 bouts du même morceau de ruban.

POLITIQUE D'EXPÉDITION

Veuillez noter que la COVID-19 engendre des délais de livraison. Si vous avez commandé du désinfectant pour les mains Kalaya, nous prévoyons un délai pour la confirmation et l'expédition de votre commande. Une fois confirmée, veuillez consulter votre courriel d'expédition pour y repérer le no. de suivi et les renseignements de livraison de votre commande. Nous vous sommes reconnaissants pour votre patience.

L'expédition est gratuite pour les commandes d'au moins 50 $ (taxes en sus). Ceci comprend la manutention et est offerte uniquement aux clients canadiens. Si vous optez pour le tarif d'expédition fixe, votre colis sera livré dans 3-5 jours ouvrables en Ontario et dans 7-10 jours ouvrables ailleurs au Canada. Les commandes sont expédiées via UPS et Postes Canada.

Pour les commandes inférieures à 50 $, nous offrons un tarif d'expédition fixe de 11,99 $. Ce tarif comprend la manutention et est offert uniquement aux clients canadiens. Si vous optez pour le tarif d'expédition fixe, votre colis sera livré dans 3-5 jours ouvrables en Ontario et dans 7-10 jours ouvrables ailleurs au Canada. Les commandes sont expédiées via UPS et Postes Canada.

Les clients peuvent cueillir leur commande gratuitement à notre siège social de Cambridge. Lorsque vous passez votre commande en ligne, avisez-nous dans la section à cet effet du processus de passage à la caisse et votre commande sera prête à cueillir dans les 5 jours ouvrables qui suivent. Nous occupons l'unité 5 du 650 Jamieson Parkway, Cambridge, ON N3C 0A5.

POLITIQUE DE RETOURS

Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. offre une garantie de remboursement de 30 jours si jamais vous n'êtes pas satisfait d'un achat. Écrivez-nous au moyen de notre page de communication ou envoyez un courriel à customerservice@avariahb.com pour nous informer de quel produit vous voulez retourner et pourquoi. Un membre de l'équipe Avaria HB communiquera avec vous pour confirmer le retour et un remboursement vous sera envoyé dès que nous recevrons le produit. Il suffit de communiquer avec notre service d'assistance à la clientèle au 1 855 830.4961 et un membre de l'équipe Avaria HB se fera unplaisir de vous aider à faciliter le retour.

Nous nous efforcerons de vous accommoder, mais vous devez toutefois satisfaire quelques modalités pour le retour et l'émission subséquente du remboursement : Les produits ouverts ou utilisés, ou les articles portant la mention « non remboursable » sur la page des produits ne sont pas retournables.

Les témoins de connexion de ce site Web sont configurés pour autoriser l'utilisation de tous les témoins afin que vous puissiez profiter de la meilleure expérience possible. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les témoins pour continuer à utiliser le site.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dayle Reynolds
Kalaya Kinetics Relief Tape - Foot

This tape is AMAZING! I have pain on the top of my foot and when I put this tape on, the pain is gone. I use the tape for several days. When I took it off, I tried going without it and my foot hurt. I am going to try the back tape for my sister and the shoulder one for my nephew. I highly recommend the foot tape and will let you know about the others once they try them.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
★ Customer Testimonials

We Let Our Customers Speak For Us

2331 reviews
88%
(2042)
12%
(273)
0%
(6)
0%
(9)
0%
(1)

Do you have a question about this product? Select
'Ask a Question' below and complete the form.
Have a personal question?Send us a private message.

Kalaya Kinetics Relief Tape - Foot

$5.95

Kalaya Kinetics Foot Support Relief Tape provides support without restricting range of motion. Medically designed, it helps to prevent and heighten awareness to negative or dangerous ranges of motion in your feet. Latex-free and water-resistant, each treatment lasts up to 5 days.

Included in each treatment: 1 x green 'I' strip, 1 x black 'I' strip

$5.95

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Dayle Reynolds
Kalaya Kinetics Relief Tape - Foot

This tape is AMAZING! I have pain on the top of my foot and when I put this tape on, the pain is gone. I use the tape for several days. When I took it off, I tried going without it and my foot hurt. I am going to try the back tape for my sister and the shoulder one for my nephew. I highly recommend the foot tape and will let you know about the others once they try them.


Warnings: Discontinue use if skin becomes irritated or sore. Do not place tape on open/broken skin. Do not overlap two ends of the same piece of tape.

SHIPPING POLICY

With orders of $50.00 or more (excluding tax), free shipping is available. This includes handling and is available to customers in Canada only. With free shipping, your parcel will arrive approximately within 3-5 business days in Ontario and 7-10 business days in the rest of Canada. Shipments are sent via UPS and Canada Post. Orders are typically processed within 1-2 business days. Please be advised that COVID-19 is resulting in delays in delivery.

For orders under $50.00, flat rate shipping is available for a flat rate shipping cost of $11.99. This includes handling and is available to customers in Canada only. With flat rate shipping, your parcel will arrive approximately within 3-5 business days in Ontario and 7-10 business days in the rest of Canada. Shipments are sent via UPS and Canada Post. Please be advised that COVID-19 is resulting in delays in delivery.

Customers are also able to pick up their goods at our head office in Cambridge for free. When placing your order online, select 'Pick Up' and you'll receive an email when your order is ready to be collected. We're located at Unit 5, 650 Jamieson Parkway, Cambridge, ON N3C 0A5.

RETURN POLICY

Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. stands behind a satisfaction guarantee & 30 day money back guarantee should you be unhappy with a purchase. Message us through our Contact Page, or email customerservice@avariahb.com and let us know which products you would like to return, and why. An Avaria HB Team Member will get in touch to confirm the return, and then a refund will be issued on the products returned. Please note that return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer and will not be covered by Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. Simply dial into our helpful Customer Service Desk at 1.855.830.4961, and an Avaria HB Team Member will be happy to assist you directly and facilitate the return.

We will do our best to accommodate you; however, there are just a couple of conditions that must be met for the return and subsequent refund to be issued: Opened or used products, or any items marked as non-refundable on the product page are not within our return guidelines.

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
★ Customer Testimonials

We Let Our Customers Speak For Us

2107 reviews
87%
(1833)
12%
(258)
0%
(5)
0%
(10)
0%
(1)

Kalaya Intimate Lubricant | Lubrifiant personnel

Awesome! Thanks so much!

Kalaya Sativa Oil Day Cream

Once again, Kalaya has won me over to a product! What a lovely, light, and pleasant smelling cream, that is effective and a pleasure to use.

Works for almost anything

Daughter used it on psoriasis, I use it for abrasions. Excellent