33% OFF
Kalaya Intimate Lubricant | Lubrifiant personnel - Physician Recommended

Lubrifiant personnel 60mL

Prix normal $9.97 Vente $14.95

Une formule unique de gel à base d'eau et d'acide hyaluronique conçue pour compléter la lubrification naturelle de la femme. Formulé par les professionnels de la santé de Kalaya sans silicone, sans parabène ni parfum, le lubrifiant personnel Kalaya aide à apporter un réconfort naturel aux moments intimes. La formule non grasse se rince facilement à l'eau.


Mode d'emploi: Appliquer la quantité désirée de lubrifiant sur vos zones intimes. Appliquer de nouveau au besoin. Fermer le capuchon à pression après utilisation. Compatible avec les préservatifs en latex de caoutchouc naturel, en polyisoprène et en polyuréthane.


Taille: 60 mL


Vente finale.


Ingrédients : Aqua, Propanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid), Xylitol,...

Disponible:
En stock
Quantité:
- +
Payments
Les commandes sont expédiées dans les 1-2 jours ouvrables
Expédition gratuite pour les commandes supérieures à 50+ $

Une formule unique de gel à base d'eau et d'acide hyaluronique conçue pour compléter la lubrification naturelle de la femme. Formulé par les professionnels de la santé de Kalaya sans silicone, sans parabène ni parfum, le lubrifiant personnel Kalaya aide à apporter un réconfort naturel aux moments intimes. La formule non grasse se rince facilement à l'eau.


Mode d'emploi: Appliquer la quantité désirée de lubrifiant sur vos zones intimes. Appliquer de nouveau au besoin. Fermer le capuchon à pression après utilisation. Compatible avec les préservatifs en latex de caoutchouc naturel, en polyisoprène et en polyuréthane.


Taille: 60 mL


Vente finale.


Ingrédients : Aqua, Propanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid), Xylitol, Stevia Rebaudiana Extract, Lactic Acid, Sodium Benzoate


Avertissements : Utiliser comme indiqué. En cas d'irritation ou d'inconfort, cesser l'utilisation et consulter un médecin. Ce produit n'est pas un contraceptif et ne contient pas de spermicide. Tenir hors de la portée des enfants, des yeux et des oreilles. Évitez d'utiliser ce produit si vous êtes enceinte ou si vous allaitez, sauf sur prescription de votre médecin. Si vous ressentez une sécheresse vaginale persistante, arrêtez l'utilisation et consultez un médecin. En cas d’infection vaginale, veuillez consulter votre médecin avant d'utiliser ce produit. Conserver dans un endroit frais et sec, à l'abri de la lumière directe du soleil.


Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
91%
(10)
9%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
V
V.L.
Excellent

Not sticky, no odour and does the job well.

E
Elizabeth Boyd

Very satisfied as usual.

C
Cathy in Edmonton

Good lubricant

L
Loretta Bresolin

Kalaya Intimate Lubricant 60mL | Lubrifiant personnel 60mL

D
Daina
Great

Much better than the KY brand. Highly recommend

J
Jodi Saunders

Kalaya Intimate Lubricant | Lubrifiant personnel

S
Susan M
Kalaya Intimate

Excellent product

R
Richard D'argenio
Nice

Very smooth not sticky

Avec des commandes de 50,00 $ ou plus (hors taxe exclus), la livraison gratuite est disponible. Cela inclut la manipulation et est disponible pour les clients uniquement au Canada. Avec la livraison gratuite, votre colis arrivera à environ 3-5 jours ouvrables en Ontario et 7 à 10 jours ouvrables dans le reste du Canada. Les envois sont envoyés via UPS et Postes Canada. Les commandes sont généralement traitées dans un délai de 1-2 jours ouvrables. Veuillez noter que Covid-19 entraîne des retards de livraison.


Pour les commandes de moins de 50,00 $, la livraison tarifaire forfaitaire est disponible pour un coût d'expédition à taux forfaitaire de 11,99 $. Cela inclut la manipulation et est disponible pour les clients uniquement au Canada. Avec l'expédition forfaitaire, votre colis arrivera à environ 3-5 jours ouvrables en Ontario et 7 à 10 jours ouvrables dans le reste du Canada. Les envois sont envoyés via UPS et Postes Canada. Veuillez noter que Covid-19 entraîne des retards de livraison.


Les clients sont également capables de ramasser leurs marchandises à notre siège à Cambridge gratuitement. Lorsque vous passez votre commande en ligne, sélectionnez "Pick up" et vous recevrez un email lorsque votre commande est prête à être collectée. Nous sommes situés à l'unité 5, 650 Jamieson Parkway, Cambridge, sur N3C 0A5.

Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. se situe derrière une garantie de satisfaction et garantie de remboursement de 30 jours si vous n'êtes pas satisfait d'un achat. Message nous via notre page de contact ou e-mail étrangerservice@avariahb.com et laissez-nous savoir quels produits vous souhaitez revenir et pourquoi. Un membre de l'équipe AVARIA HB entrera en contact pour confirmer le retour, puis un remboursement sera émis sur les produits retournés. Veuillez noter que les frais de retour d'expédition sont la responsabilité du client et ne seront pas couverts par AVARIA Health & Beauty Corp. Connectez-vous simplement sur notre service clientèle utile au 1.855.830.4961, et un membre de l'équipe Avaria HB se fera un plaisir de vous aider directement à vous aider directement à vous aider directement. et faciliter le retour.


Nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous accueillir; Cependant, il ne reste que quelques conditions qui doivent être remplies pour le retour et le remboursement ultérieur à émettre: des produits ouverts ou utilisés, ou tous les éléments marqués comme non remboursables sur la page du produit ne sont pas dans nos directives de retour.

PRODUITS CONNEXES
Panier
Fermer
Arrière
Compte
Fermer

60% OFF
Kalaya Intimate Lubricant | Lubrifiant personnel - Physician Recommended

Kalaya Intimate Lubricant 60mL

Regular price $5.97 Sale $14.95

A unique water-based gel formula with Hyaluronic Acid designed to complement a woman’s natural lubrication. Formulated by the medical professionals at Kalaya without silicone, parabens or fragrance, the Kalaya Intimate Lubricant helps bring comfort to intimate moments naturally. The non-greasy formula rinses away easily with water.


Directions: Apply desired amount of lubricant to your intimate areas. Reapply as needed. Snap cap closed after use. Compatible with natural rubber latex, polyisoprene and polyurethane condoms.


Size: 60mL


Final sale.


Ingredients: Aqua, Propanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid), Xylitol, Stevia Rebaudiana Extract, Lactic Acid, Sodium Benzoate


Warnings: Use as directed. If irritation or discomfort occurs, discontinue use and consult a doctor. This...

Available:
In stock
Quantity:
- +
Payments
Orders are shipped within 1-2 business days
Free shipping above $50

A unique water-based gel formula with Hyaluronic Acid designed to complement a woman’s natural lubrication. Formulated by the medical professionals at Kalaya without silicone, parabens or fragrance, the Kalaya Intimate Lubricant helps bring comfort to intimate moments naturally. The non-greasy formula rinses away easily with water.


Directions: Apply desired amount of lubricant to your intimate areas. Reapply as needed. Snap cap closed after use. Compatible with natural rubber latex, polyisoprene and polyurethane condoms.


Size: 60mL


Final sale.


Ingredients: Aqua, Propanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid), Xylitol, Stevia Rebaudiana Extract, Lactic Acid, Sodium Benzoate


Warnings: Use as directed. If irritation or discomfort occurs, discontinue use and consult a doctor. This product is not a contraceptive and does not contain a spermicide. Keep out of reach of children and away from eyes and ears. If you're experiencing persistent vaginal dryness, stop use and ask a doctor. In case of vaginal infection, please consult your doctor before use. Store in a cool dry place away from direct sunlight.


Customer Reviews

Based on 13 reviews
85%
(11)
8%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
8%
(1)
H
Hoopybunny
Horrible stuff and why was my negative review not published!?

I posted a bad review on this product and it was never published. Suspicious? This product was horrible. Sticky, not long lasting at all. I purchased 4 of them based on reviews (which I now find suspicious) and since they are unreturnable, I just had to toss in the garbage. Buyer beware

Good morning,

Thank you for reaching out!

We are very sorry to hear that you were displeased with our lubricant. I am not sure who you contacted in regards to returning your product, but we do offer a 30-day money back guarantee on all of our products.

I see that you do not have an account with us so I am unable to process a return on your account, However, if you would like to come in to the store with your receipt, we would be happy to give you a refund at that time.

Thank you again for reaching out and I hope that you have a lovely day!
The KaLaya Team.

S
Shane Boniface
Personal lube

Very nice. Not sticky. Long lasting for those passionate times

V
V.L.
Excellent

Not sticky, no odour and does the job well.

E
Elizabeth Boyd

Very satisfied as usual.

C
Cathy in Edmonton

Good lubricant

L
Loretta Bresolin

Kalaya Intimate Lubricant 60mL | Lubrifiant personnel 60mL

D
Daina
Great

Much better than the KY brand. Highly recommend

J
Jodi Saunders

Kalaya Intimate Lubricant | Lubrifiant personnel

With orders of $50.00 or more (excluding tax), free shipping is available. This includes handling and is available to customers in Canada only. With free shipping, your parcel will arrive approximately within 3-5 business days in Ontario and 7-10 business days in the rest of Canada. Shipments are sent via UPS and Canada Post. Orders are typically processed within 1-2 business days. Please be advised that COVID-19 is resulting in delays in delivery.


For orders under $50.00, flat rate shipping is available for a flat rate shipping cost of $11.99. This includes handling and is available to customers in Canada only. With flat rate shipping, your parcel will arrive approximately within 3-5 business days in Ontario and 7-10 business days in the rest of Canada. Shipments are sent via UPS and Canada Post. Please be advised that COVID-19 is resulting in delays in delivery.


Customers are also able to pick up their goods at our head office in Cambridge for free. When placing your order online, select 'Pick Up' and you'll receive an email when your order is ready to be collected. We're located at Unit 5, 650 Jamieson Parkway, Cambridge, ON N3C 0A5.

Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. stands behind a satisfaction guarantee & 30 day money back guarantee should you be unhappy with a purchase. Message us through our Contact Page, or email customerservice@avariahb.com and let us know which products you would like to return, and why. An Avaria HB Team Member will get in touch to confirm the return, and then a refund will be issued on the products returned. Please note that return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer and will not be covered by Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. Simply dial into our helpful Customer Service Desk at 1.855.830.4961, and an Avaria HB Team Member will be happy to assist you directly and facilitate the return.


We will do our best to accommodate you; however, there are just a couple of conditions that must be met for the return and subsequent refund to be issued: Opened or used products, or any items marked as non-refundable on the product page are not within our return guidelines.

Related Products
Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close