72% OFF
Onguent Peau Salve de Kalaya 15g

Onguent Peau Salve de Kalaya 15g

Prix normal $3.97 Vente $14.49

Conçu par des professionnels de la santé et formulé avec des ingrédients naturels antibactériens et apaisants pour la peau, cet onguent aide à guérir et à protéger la peau. Un remède naturel à base d'huile de théier pour les abrasions cutanées mineures, les boutons, les égratignures et les ecchymoses, cet onguent peut également servir de baume à lèvres efficace. L'onguent/baume Peau Salve de Kalaya est fait à partir de cire d'abeille naturelle pour protéger et hydrater la peau.


Mode d'emploi: Appliquer sur la peau de la zone affectée.


Taille: 15 g


Ingrédients : Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Beeswax, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Melaleuca...

Disponible:
En stock
Quantité:
- +
Payments
Les commandes sont expédiées dans les 1-2 jours ouvrables
Expédition gratuite pour les commandes supérieures à 50+ $

Conçu par des professionnels de la santé et formulé avec des ingrédients naturels antibactériens et apaisants pour la peau, cet onguent aide à guérir et à protéger la peau. Un remède naturel à base d'huile de théier pour les abrasions cutanées mineures, les boutons, les égratignures et les ecchymoses, cet onguent peut également servir de baume à lèvres efficace. L'onguent/baume Peau Salve de Kalaya est fait à partir de cire d'abeille naturelle pour protéger et hydrater la peau.


Mode d'emploi: Appliquer sur la peau de la zone affectée.


Taille: 15 g


Ingrédients : Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Beeswax, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Kernel Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil,  Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Emu Oil, Thymus Vulgaris (Thyme) Oil, Palmitic Acid, Tocopherol

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
Donna Gagne
Effective ointment

Love this, especially on dry skin spots. It works well and all natural ingredients. I'd buy again.

K
Katrina
I love this salve!

This skin salve is fantastic lip balm. I wouldn’t use anything else! It is the go to lip balm I put in stockings so I can share it with my family and friends.
I also use it on small patches of dry skin on my palms.

D
Donna Summers
Skin salve

I use it on insect bites, rashes, and on an itchy skin. Love this product

C
Cathy in Edmonton
Great all purpose Wonder Salve

Do you have a little scar, itchy spot, small bruise?...This salve will give you relief in just a few minutes. Although they seem to be going out of the tiny one, never fear a somewhat larger one in more update packaging, ha, ha. is out. Definitely one you should have in your car's first aid kit and in the drawer at home. At that price I ordered several. My granddaughter quickly grabbed one for herself for lip balm. It is small enough for your purse.

N
N. Reyes
Best ever

Worth buying can use to any skin related issues it’s worth 10 star

Avec des commandes de 50,00 $ ou plus (hors taxe exclus), la livraison gratuite est disponible. Cela inclut la manipulation et est disponible pour les clients uniquement au Canada. Avec la livraison gratuite, votre colis arrivera à environ 3-5 jours ouvrables en Ontario et 7 à 10 jours ouvrables dans le reste du Canada. Les envois sont envoyés via UPS et Postes Canada. Les commandes sont généralement traitées dans un délai de 1-2 jours ouvrables. Veuillez noter que Covid-19 entraîne des retards de livraison.


Pour les commandes de moins de 50,00 $, la livraison tarifaire forfaitaire est disponible pour un coût d'expédition à taux forfaitaire de 11,99 $. Cela inclut la manipulation et est disponible pour les clients uniquement au Canada. Avec l'expédition forfaitaire, votre colis arrivera à environ 3-5 jours ouvrables en Ontario et 7 à 10 jours ouvrables dans le reste du Canada. Les envois sont envoyés via UPS et Postes Canada. Veuillez noter que Covid-19 entraîne des retards de livraison.


Les clients sont également capables de ramasser leurs marchandises à notre siège à Cambridge gratuitement. Lorsque vous passez votre commande en ligne, sélectionnez "Pick up" et vous recevrez un email lorsque votre commande est prête à être collectée. Nous sommes situés à l'unité 5, 650 Jamieson Parkway, Cambridge, sur N3C 0A5.

Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. se situe derrière une garantie de satisfaction et garantie de remboursement de 30 jours si vous n'êtes pas satisfait d'un achat. Message nous via notre page de contact ou e-mail étrangerservice@avariahb.com et laissez-nous savoir quels produits vous souhaitez revenir et pourquoi. Un membre de l'équipe AVARIA HB entrera en contact pour confirmer le retour, puis un remboursement sera émis sur les produits retournés. Veuillez noter que les frais de retour d'expédition sont la responsabilité du client et ne seront pas couverts par AVARIA Health & Beauty Corp. Connectez-vous simplement sur notre service clientèle utile au 1.855.830.4961, et un membre de l'équipe Avaria HB se fera un plaisir de vous aider directement à vous aider directement à vous aider directement. et faciliter le retour.


Nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous accueillir; Cependant, il ne reste que quelques conditions qui doivent être remplies pour le retour et le remboursement ultérieur à émettre: des produits ouverts ou utilisés, ou tous les éléments marqués comme non remboursables sur la page du produit ne sont pas dans nos directives de retour.

PRODUITS CONNEXES
Panier
Fermer
Arrière
Compte
Fermer

Sale
Do you have a question about this product? Select
'Ask a Question' below and complete the form.
Have a personal question?Send us a private message.

Kalaya Skin Salve 15g

$14.49 $3.97

Designed by medical professionals and formulated with natural anti-bacterial and skin-soothing ingredients to help heal and protect the skin. An all-natural remedy formulated with Tea Tree Oil for minor skin abrasions, bumps, scrapes and bruises, that doubles as an effective lip balm. The Kalaya Skin Salve is formulated in a natural beeswax base to protect and hydrate the skin.

Directions: Apply topically to affected areas.

Size: 15g

$3.97

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Ingredients: Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Beeswax, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Kernel Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Emu Oil, Thymus Vulgaris (Thyme) Oil, Palmitic Acid, Tocopherol

SHIPPING POLICY

With orders of $50.00 or more (excluding tax), free shipping is available. This includes handling and is available to customers in Canada only. With free shipping, your parcel will arrive approximately within 3-5 business days in Ontario and 7-10 business days in the rest of Canada. Shipments are sent via UPS and Canada Post. Orders are typically processed within 1-2 business days. Please be advised that COVID-19 is resulting in delays in delivery.

For orders under $50.00, flat rate shipping is available for a flat rate shipping cost of $11.99. This includes handling and is available to customers in Canada only. With flat rate shipping, your parcel will arrive approximately within 3-5 business days in Ontario and 7-10 business days in the rest of Canada. Shipments are sent via UPS and Canada Post. Please be advised that COVID-19 is resulting in delays in delivery.

Customers are also able to pick up their goods at our head office in Cambridge for free. When placing your order online, select 'Pick Up' and you'll receive an email when your order is ready to be collected. We're located at Unit 5, 650 Jamieson Parkway, Cambridge, ON N3C 0A5.

RETURN POLICY

Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. stands behind a satisfaction guarantee & 30 day money back guarantee should you be unhappy with a purchase. Message us through our Contact Page, or email customerservice@avariahb.com and let us know which products you would like to return, and why. An Avaria HB Team Member will get in touch to confirm the return, and then a refund will be issued on the products returned. Please note that return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer and will not be covered by Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. Simply dial into our helpful Customer Service Desk at 1.855.830.4961, and an Avaria HB Team Member will be happy to assist you directly and facilitate the return.

We will do our best to accommodate you; however, there are just a couple of conditions that must be met for the return and subsequent refund to be issued: Opened or used products, or any items marked as non-refundable on the product page are not within our return guidelines.

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
Kalaya Skin Salve 15g

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
★ Customer Testimonials

We Let Our Customers Speak For Us

2446 reviews
88%
(2146)
12%
(284)
0%
(6)
0%
(9)
0%
(1)
The Miracle Massager pain relief cream

This product is amazing. I’ve tried pretty much all other products on the market and this one I call it (The Miracle Cream). It is an amazing product. I recommend this product to anyone who has severe joint and muscle pain. It is unbelievable. Cheers for KALAYA and it’s a Canadian product.

BEST EVER

Such a Great Product Love that soothing cool Just roll wherever is needed. Helps with headaches on back of neck abd temples. LOVE LOVE LOVE. That it’s Canadian

Best eye gel you can buy.

i have tried many eye gels and creams for bags under my eyes and this is the only one that has removed them for good with one application a day. It is the best at any price..