Anti-inflammatoire pour articulations et muscles 7X

Prix normal $21.95 Vente $24.95

Conçus par des professionnels de la santé pour aider à soulager l'inflammation, les douleurs légères et l'enflure. Les suppléments pour articulations et muscles de Kalaya favorisent la mobilité articulaire et contribuent à la santé globale des articulations en maintenant la bonne santé des os, la fonction immunitaire et une bonne santé globale. Formulés avec 7 ingrédients anti-inflammatoires et analgésiques naturels approuvés par Santé Canada dont du boswellia, du collagène de curcuma, du MSM, de la broméline, de la lipase et de la vitamine C.


Usage recommandé : Utilisé en phytothérapie pour aider à soulager l'inflammation, les douleurs légères et l'enflure. Aide à la formation de collagène pour des os en santé....
Disponible:
En stock
Quantité:
- +
Payments
Les commandes sont expédiées dans les 1-2 jours ouvrables
Expédition gratuite pour les commandes supérieures à 50+ $

Conçus par des professionnels de la santé pour aider à soulager l'inflammation, les douleurs légères et l'enflure. Les suppléments pour articulations et muscles de Kalaya favorisent la mobilité articulaire et contribuent à la santé globale des articulations en maintenant la bonne santé des os, la fonction immunitaire et une bonne santé globale. Formulés avec 7 ingrédients anti-inflammatoires et analgésiques naturels approuvés par Santé Canada dont du boswellia, du collagène de curcuma, du MSM, de la broméline, de la lipase et de la vitamine C.


Usage recommandé : Utilisé en phytothérapie pour aider à soulager l'inflammation, les douleurs légères et l'enflure. Aide à la formation de collagène pour des os en santé. Contribue à maintenir la fonction immunitaire et à conserver une bonne santé.

Dose recommandée (adultes) : Les adultes doivent prendre 1 ou 2 capsule(s) par jour, ou selon les directives d'un professionnel de la santé.

Taille: 60 capsules


Ingrédients médicinaux : Chaque capsule contient : extrait de Boswellia 4:1 (Boswellia Serrata) 20 mg, extrait de Curcuma 10:1 (Curcuma Longa) 100 mg, collagène hydrolysé 30 mg, MSM (méthylsulfonylméthane) 400 mg, bromélaïne (tige de bromélaïne) 40 mg, lipase (tricylglycérol lipase) 7,5 mg, vitamine C 70 mg


Ingrédients non médicinaux : Stéarate de magnésium, cellulose microcristalline, dioxyde de silicium, gélatine


Information sur les risques : Consultez un professionnel de la santé avant d'utiliser ce produit si vous êtes enceinte ou que vous allaitez, si vous avez des ulcères d'estomac ou un excès d'acide gastrique, des calculs biliaires ou une obstruction des voies biliaires. Consultez un professionnel de la santé si les symptômes s'aggravent. Prenez avec de la nourriture. Évitez de prendre au coucher. Cessez l'utilisation en cas d'hypersensibilité et/ou de troubles gastro-intestinaux légers. Conservez dans un récipient hermétique, à l'abri de la lumière, de la chaleur et de l'humidité.

Customer Reviews

Based on 166 reviews
87%
(144)
13%
(22)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.D.
Excellent Product

Like many fibromyalgia sufferers I am sensitive to the chemicals in medication. This natural formula really works overtime as I persisted. It is a God send for me. I realize I have become more agile. The cream for pain relief also takes the edge of my sciatica.

E
Edith Baraniecki
Issue re the weather

Unfortunately the order came when we were experiencing -30 weather so the creams were frozen. Hoping that does not affect them.

L
Lorne Triska
Great Stuff at a Great Price

You gotta love Black Friday deals like this. A great time to stock up on stuff you use year round.

j
janet vanraalte

Kalaya 7X Joint & Muscle Anti-Inflammatory Support | Suppléments pour les articulations et les muscles

N
Nicole Poisson
J'aime !

J'aime beaucoup votre produit. En combinaison avec les autresproduits de votre cie. que j'utilise, ma ver est plus agréable et je vous en remercie ! Moins d'opïoides pour moi !

S
Sandra Wheeler

Kalaya 7X Joint & Muscle Anti-Inflammatory Support | Suppléments pour les articulations et les muscles

D
Donna Gagne
Great supplement

I take one of these every night before bed to ease cramps and aches and pains and these work well for that. Excellent product I would recommend.

J
Jennifer
Works as well or better than CBD oil

A couple of years ago I received some Joint & Muscle Anti-Inflammatory Support supplements along with some pain rub that I had ordered. At the time I was taking CBD oil for two very painful joints. Thinking I had nothing to lose, I started the supplements. I found that they work as well or better than CBD oil for me, and are much less expensive. They also do not require doctors' visits and prescriptions. Now, about two years later, my knee is so much better that there is no excruciating pain when I climb stairs. My joints in general are much more supple, and there is no pain at night. I am grateful to Kalaya, and glad that I took the risk of trying this product. Five stars.

Avec des commandes de 50,00 $ ou plus (hors taxe exclus), la livraison gratuite est disponible. Cela inclut la manipulation et est disponible pour les clients uniquement au Canada. Avec la livraison gratuite, votre colis arrivera à environ 3-5 jours ouvrables en Ontario et 7 à 10 jours ouvrables dans le reste du Canada. Les envois sont envoyés via UPS et Postes Canada. Les commandes sont généralement traitées dans un délai de 1-2 jours ouvrables. Veuillez noter que Covid-19 entraîne des retards de livraison.


Pour les commandes de moins de 50,00 $, la livraison tarifaire forfaitaire est disponible pour un coût d'expédition à taux forfaitaire de 11,99 $. Cela inclut la manipulation et est disponible pour les clients uniquement au Canada. Avec l'expédition forfaitaire, votre colis arrivera à environ 3-5 jours ouvrables en Ontario et 7 à 10 jours ouvrables dans le reste du Canada. Les envois sont envoyés via UPS et Postes Canada. Veuillez noter que Covid-19 entraîne des retards de livraison.


Les clients sont également capables de ramasser leurs marchandises à notre siège à Cambridge gratuitement. Lorsque vous passez votre commande en ligne, sélectionnez "Pick up" et vous recevrez un email lorsque votre commande est prête à être collectée. Nous sommes situés à l'unité 5, 650 Jamieson Parkway, Cambridge, sur N3C 0A5.

Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. se situe derrière une garantie de satisfaction et garantie de remboursement de 30 jours si vous n'êtes pas satisfait d'un achat. Message nous via notre page de contact ou e-mail étrangerservice@avariahb.com et laissez-nous savoir quels produits vous souhaitez revenir et pourquoi. Un membre de l'équipe AVARIA HB entrera en contact pour confirmer le retour, puis un remboursement sera émis sur les produits retournés. Veuillez noter que les frais de retour d'expédition sont la responsabilité du client et ne seront pas couverts par AVARIA Health & Beauty Corp. Connectez-vous simplement sur notre service clientèle utile au 1.855.830.4961, et un membre de l'équipe Avaria HB se fera un plaisir de vous aider directement à vous aider directement à vous aider directement. et faciliter le retour.


Nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous accueillir; Cependant, il ne reste que quelques conditions qui doivent être remplies pour le retour et le remboursement ultérieur à émettre: des produits ouverts ou utilisés, ou tous les éléments marqués comme non remboursables sur la page du produit ne sont pas dans nos directives de retour.

PRODUITS CONNEXES
Panier
Fermer
Arrière
Compte
Fermer

Kalaya 7X Joint & Muscle Anti-Inflammatory Support

Regular price $21.95 Sale $24.95

Designed by medical professionals to help relieve and prevent inflammation, minor pain and swelling. Kalaya Joint & Muscle Supplements promote joint mobility and support overall joint health by maintaining healthy bones, immune function and good health. Formulated with 7X Health Canada approved natural active anti-inflammatory and pain-relieving ingredients including; Boswellia, Turmeric, Collagen, MSM, Bromelain, Lipase and Vitamin C.

 

Recommended Use: Used in herbal medicine to help relieve inflammation, minor pain and swelling. Helps in collagen formation to maintain healthy bones. Helps to maintain immune function and good health.

 

Recommended Dose (Adults): Adults take 1-2 capsule(s) daily, or as directed by a health care practitioner.

Size: 60 Capsules

Available:
In stock
Quantity:
- +
Payments
Orders are shipped within 1-2 business days
Free shipping above $50

Designed by medical professionals to help relieve and prevent inflammation, minor pain and swelling. Kalaya Joint & Muscle Supplements promote joint mobility and support overall joint health by maintaining healthy bones, immune function and good health. Formulated with 7X Health Canada approved natural active anti-inflammatory and pain-relieving ingredients including; Boswellia, Turmeric, Collagen, MSM, Bromelain, Lipase and Vitamin C.

 

Recommended Use: Used in herbal medicine to help relieve inflammation, minor pain and swelling. Helps in collagen formation to maintain healthy bones. Helps to maintain immune function and good health.

 

Recommended Dose (Adults): Adults take 1-2 capsule(s) daily, or as directed by a health care practitioner.

Size: 60 Capsules

Category: Pain Management

 

Medicinal Ingredients: Each capsule contains – Boswellia 4:1 Extract (Boswellia Serrata) 20mg, Turmeric 10:1 Extract (Curcuma Longa) 100mg, Hydrolyzed Collagen 30mg, MSM (Methylsufonylmethane) 400mg, Bromelain (Stem Bromelain) 40mg, Lipase (Tricylglycerol Lipase) 7.5mg, Vitamin C 70mg

 

Non-Medicinal Ingredients: Magnesium Stearate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Silicon Dioxide, Gelatin

 

Risk Information: Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding, or if you have stomach ulcers or excess stomach acid, gallstones or a bile duct obstruction. Consult a health care practitioner if symptoms worsen. Take with food. Avoid taking at bedtime. Discontinue use if hypersensitivity and/or mild gastrointestinal disturbances occur. Store in an airtight container, protected from light, heat and moisture.

Customer Reviews

Based on 176 reviews
87%
(153)
13%
(23)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
CAROL GRIECO

Kalaya 7X Joint & Muscle Anti-Inflammatory Support

W
Wayne Buss Buss

…..

L
Lorine Licorish
Excellent

I really like this product because it works , and I do advertise your product

S
Sharon Wettlaufer
Great

Easy to apply

B
Brenda Fitchett

Kalaya 7X Joint & Muscle Anti-Inflammatory Support

B
Bev Naylor-lynch
Joint and muscle support

Good product first time taking it. Will know better after taking it for awhile

S
Sue Rubin
Relief

Excellent product which does relieve pain and inflamation. Certainly better taking Advil

B
Brigitta Konrad

I am happy

With orders of $50.00 or more (excluding tax), free shipping is available. This includes handling and is available to customers in Canada only. With free shipping, your parcel will arrive approximately within 3-5 business days in Ontario and 7-10 business days in the rest of Canada. Shipments are sent via UPS and Canada Post. Orders are typically processed within 1-2 business days. Please be advised that COVID-19 is resulting in delays in delivery.


For orders under $50.00, flat rate shipping is available for a flat rate shipping cost of $11.99. This includes handling and is available to customers in Canada only. With flat rate shipping, your parcel will arrive approximately within 3-5 business days in Ontario and 7-10 business days in the rest of Canada. Shipments are sent via UPS and Canada Post. Please be advised that COVID-19 is resulting in delays in delivery.


Customers are also able to pick up their goods at our head office in Cambridge for free. When placing your order online, select 'Pick Up' and you'll receive an email when your order is ready to be collected. We're located at Unit 5, 650 Jamieson Parkway, Cambridge, ON N3C 0A5.

Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. stands behind a satisfaction guarantee & 30 day money back guarantee should you be unhappy with a purchase. Message us through our Contact Page, or email customerservice@avariahb.com and let us know which products you would like to return, and why. An Avaria HB Team Member will get in touch to confirm the return, and then a refund will be issued on the products returned. Please note that return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer and will not be covered by Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. Simply dial into our helpful Customer Service Desk at 1.855.830.4961, and an Avaria HB Team Member will be happy to assist you directly and facilitate the return.


We will do our best to accommodate you; however, there are just a couple of conditions that must be met for the return and subsequent refund to be issued: Opened or used products, or any items marked as non-refundable on the product page are not within our return guidelines.

Related Products
Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close