Antiseptique pour les mains
Disponible à partir du 13 avril. Conçu par des professionnels de la santé pour l’hygiène personnelle des mains afin de prévenir la propagation de bactéries. Efficace pour détruire des bactéries (nocives) afin de procurer un nettoyage antiseptique. Tue des bactéries...
$12.50
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Analgésique extra fort 6X
$18.95
Analgésique extra fort 6X
Conçu par des professionnels de la santé et testé par des dermatologues pour apporter un soulagement tonifiant aux muscles et aux articulations. Formulé avec des ingrédients analgésiques et anti-inflammatoires naturels et actifs reconnus, dont l'arnica, l'eucalyptus, le menthol et le...
$18.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Vaporisateur antidouleur à l'huile de graines de cannabis sativa
Conçue par des professionnels de la santé pour apporter un soulagement tonifiant aux articulations et aux muscles. À action et séchage rapides, ce vaporisateur médicamenteux soulage temporairement les douleurs associées à l'arthrite, les maux de dos et les douleurs articulaires...
$14.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Analgésique extra fort 6X à l'huile de graines de cannabis sativa
Conçu par les professionnels de la santé de Kalaya pour réduire l'inflammation et soulager la douleur. Cette formule éprouvée et conçue avec des ingrédients actifs naturels comprenant de l'arnica, de l'eucalyptus, du menthol, du salicylate de méthyle, du MSM et...
$14.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Anti-inflammatoire pour articulations et muscles 7X
Conçus par des professionnels de la santé pour aider à soulager l'inflammation, les douleurs légères et l'enflure. Les suppléments pour articulations et muscles de Kalaya favorisent la mobilité articulaire et contribuent à la santé globale des articulations en maintenant la...
$21.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Crème pour les mains
$6.95
Crème pour les mains
Conçue de manière professionnelle par un médecin spécialisé en antivieillissement et testée par des dermatologues, cette crème nourrit la peau de vos mains pour les garder hydratées et les aider à conserver leur jeunesse. Enrichie d'un mélange d'huiles naturelles, y...
$6.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Onguent Wonder Salve
$8.95
Onguent Wonder Salve
Conçu par des professionnels de la santé et formulé avec des ingrédients naturels antibactériens et apaisants pour la peau, cet onguent aide à guérir et à protéger la peau. Un remède naturel à base d'huile de théier pour les abrasions...
$8.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Suppléments aide-sommeil
$21.95 $9.95
Suppléments aide-sommeil
Formulés par des professionnels de la santé pour les personnes qui ont du mal à dormir. Recommandés par des médecins pour favoriser le sommeil durant la nuit et pour soulager la douleur et l'inconfort. Un aide-sommeil naturel et sans accoutumance,...
$21.95 $9.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Savon en barre de luxe
$3.95
Savon en barre de luxe
Conçu par des professionnels des soins de la peau pour nettoyer et hydrater la peau en douceur. Formulé avec des huiles naturelles hydratantes. Convient à tous les types de peau. Taille : 100 g [custom tab] Ingrédients : Sodium Tallowate,...
$3.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Kalaya Antiseptic Hand Sanitizer with Hyaluronic Acid 60ml
Limited to 18 per order. Please note that this item is only available for purchase online and not in our storefront. Designed by medical professionals with 70% USP-grade Ethyl Alcohol for personal hand hygiene to help prevent the spread of bacteria....
$4.50
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Crème pour les pieds
$9.95
Crème pour les pieds
Médicalement conçu pour exfolier et réparer naturellement les talons secs et fissurés. Infusé avec de l'huile naturelle de menthe poivrée et composé d'eucalyptus, de menthe verte et d'acide salicylique, ce traitement apaisant adoucit les pieds. La crème pour les pieds...
$9.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Onguent vaporisant Breathe Easy
Un onguent vaporisant 100 % naturel à base de plantes comprenant du menthol, du camphre et de l'eucalyptus. Médicalement conçu pour soulager efficacement la congestion nasale, la toux, les douleurs musculaires et les douleurs dues au rhume. L'onguent vaporisant Kalaya...
$9.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Masseur analgésique extra fort 6X
Conçu par des professionnels de la santé et testé par des dermatologues pour apporter un soulagement tonifiant aux muscles et aux articulations. Formulé avec des ingrédients analgésiques et anti-inflammatoires naturels et actifs reconnus, dont l'arnica, l'eucalyptus, le menthol et le...
$19.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Rince-bouche Breath Refresh
Conçu par des professionnels de la santé et recommandé par les dentistes, le rince-bouche Breath Refresh vous procurera un contrôle instantané de la mauvaise haleine et des sources qui la causent. En plus de promouvoir l'hygiène buccale, le rince-bouche Breath...
$11.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Savon en barre nourrissant
Conçu par des professionnels des soins de la peau pour exfolier doucement la peau et la nourrir. Enrichi d'avoine, de lait de chèvre et de miel, ce pain de savon nourrissant procure une mousse riche et nettoyante. Convient à tous...
$3.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Concentré d'huile de graines de cannabis sativa
Formulé par des professionnels de la santé avec des concentrations précises d'huile de graines de cannabis sativa pour hydrater intensément la peau et l'apaiser. Enrichie d'huile de karité et d'huile de romarin pour hydrater, nourrir et protéger, cette formule unique...
$29.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Lotion Omega (Lotion pour le corps Omega)
Hydratez et renouvelez la peau sèche avec la lotion Omega Kalaya. Médicalement conçue pour restaurer et nourrir votre peau, elle est enrichie d’huiles naturelles et d’acides gras essentiels pour donner un éclat de peau en santé. Convient à tous les...
$11.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Crème hydratante
$14.95
Crème hydratante
Conçue de manière professionnelle et testée par des dermatologues pour aider à garder la peau nourrie et hydratée. La crème hydratante Kalaya est enrichie d'un mélange d'huiles naturelles, y compris de l'huile de marula, de l'aloe vera et de l'huile...
$14.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Beurre pour le corps - Huile de graines de cannabis sativa
Ce riche beurre corporel a été formulé par des professionnels à partir d'huile de graines de cannabis sativa afin de nourrir intensément la peau stressée et l'aider à se régénérer. Enrichie de vitamine E, cette formule nourrissante apaisera, hydratera et...
de$14.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Concentré de Vitamine C et acide hyaluronique
Formulé par des professionnels de la santé avec des concentrations précises d'acide hyaluronique et de vitamine C pour hydrater intensément la peau. Enrichie d'acide férulique et conçue pour éclaircir, nourrir et protéger la peau, cette formule unique a été créée...
$29.95
Ajouter à votre liste de souhaits
Les témoins de connexion de ce site Web sont configurés pour autoriser l'utilisation de tous les témoins afin que vous puissiez profiter de la meilleure expérience possible. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les témoins pour continuer à utiliser le site.
Vous êtes maintenant abonné!
★ Customer Testimonials

We Let Our Customers Speak For Us

1186 reviews
83%
(985)
14%
(167)
2%
(25)
1%
(6)
0%
(3)
EXCELLENT HEALING PRODUCT!
Lucious
Prefer the cream

Kalaya 6X Extra Strength Pain Relief with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Analgésique extra fort 6X à l'huile de graines de cannabis sativa
Designed by the medical professionals at Kalaya to reduce inflammation and relieve pain. This trusted formulation, designed with natural active ingredients including Arnica, Eucalyptus, Menthol, Methylsalicylate, MSM and Camphor to deliver invigorating joint and muscle relief. This formulation has been infused...
Ingrédients médicinaux: Methyl Salicylate 11%, Arnica Montana Flower Extract 5%, Menthol 4%, Camphor 4%, Methyl Sulfonyl Methane 1.5%, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil 0.5%Ingrédients non médicinaux: Aqua, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Carbomer, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteth-10 Phosphate, Dicetyl Phosphate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glycerin, Isopropyl Palmitate, Oryza...
$14.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Breath Refresh Oral Rinse Rince-bouche rafraîchisseur d'haleine
Designed by medical professionals and recommended by dentists, the Kalaya Breath Refresh Oral Rinse provides instant control over bad breath and the factors that cause bad breath. In addition to promoting oral hygiene, the Kalaya Breath Refresh Oral Rinse provides...
Ingrédients : Water, Glycerin, Xylitol, Cetylpyridinium Chloride, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Poloxamer 407, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Oil, Mentha Spicata (Spearmint) Leaf Oil, Natural Flavour 
$11.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya 6X Extra Strength Pain Relief Analgésique extra fort 6X
Designed by medical professionals and dermatologist tested to deliver invigorating muscle and joint relief. Formulated with proven, natural active, pain-blocking and anti-inflammatory ingredients including Arnica, Eucalyptus, Menthol and Camphor. Fasting-acting and long-lasting, Kalaya 6X Extra Strength Pain Relief temporarily relieves...
Ingrédients médicinaux: Methyl Salicylate 11%, Arnica Montana Flower Extract 5%, Menthol 4%, Camphor 4%, Methyl Sulfonyl Methane 1.5%, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil 0.5% Ingrédients non médicinaux: Aqua, Carbomer, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteth-10 Phosphate, Dicetyl Phosphate, Glycerin, Isopropyl Palmitate, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil,...
$18.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Body Butter - Vanilla Hibiscus Beurre pour le corps - Hibiscus vanillé
This luxurious body butter is professionally formulated with Murumuru Butter to hydrate and nourish your skin. Enriched with Shea Butter and Vitamin E, this nourishing formula will intensely moisturize and restore your skin. Directions: Massage onto skin after bath/shower or anytime...
Ingrédients : Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax NF, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Astrocaryum Murumuru Seed Butter, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide
from $14.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya 7X Joint & Muscle Anti-Inflammatory Relief Suppléments pour les articulations et les muscles
Designed by medical professionals to help relieve inflammation, minor pain and swelling. Kalaya Joint & Muscle Supplements promote joint mobility and support overall joint health by maintaining healthy bones, immune function and good health. Formulated with 7X Health Canada approved...
Ingrédients médicinaux : Chaque capsule contient : extrait de Boswellia 4:1 (Boswellia Serrata) 20 mg, extrait de Curcuma 10:1 (Curcuma Longa) 100 mg, collagène hydrolysé 30 mg, MSM (méthylsulfonylméthane) 400 mg, bromélaïne (tige de bromélaïne) 40 mg, lipase (tricylglycérol lipase)...
$21.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Hand Cream Crème pour les mains
Professionally designed by an anti-aging physician and dermatologist tested to help keep hands nourished, hydrated and younger-looking. Enriched with a blend of natural oils, including; Marula Oil, Aloe Vera and Coconut Oil, and naturally scented with coconut and vanilla. The...
Ingrédients : Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax NF, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Parfum, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Sclerocarya Birrea (Marula) Seed Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis (Inca Inchi) Fruit Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil,...
$6.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Body Butter - Wood Sage Beurre pour le corps - Sauge des bois
This luxurious body butter is professionally formulated with Pine Extract to refresh and hydrate your skin. Enriched with Shea Butter and Vitamin E, this moisturizing formula will intensely replenish your skin. Directions: Massage onto skin after bath/shower or anytime skin feels...
  Ingrédients: Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax NF, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Pinus Sylvestris (Pine) Leaf Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide
from $14.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Wonder Salve L'onguent Wonder Salve de Kalaya
Designed by medical professionals and formulated with natural anti-bacterial and skin-soothing ingredients to help heal and protect the skin. An all-natural remedy formulated with Tea Tree Oil for minor skin abrasions, bumps, scrapes and bruises, that doubles as an effective...
Ingrédients : Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Beeswax, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Kernel Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil,  Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Emu...
$8.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya 6X Extra Strength Pain Relief Massager Masseur analgésique extra fort 6X
Designed by medical professionals and dermatologist tested to deliver invigorating muscle and joint relief. Formulated with proven, natural active, pain-blocking and anti-inflammatory ingredients including Arnica, Eucalyptus, Menthol and Camphor. Fasting-acting and long-lasting, Kalaya Extra Strength Pain Relief temporarily relieves aches...
Ingrédients médicinaux: Methyl Salicylate/Salicylate de méthyle 11%, Arnica Montana Flower Extract/Extrait de fleurs d'Arnica Montana 5%, Menthol 4%, Camphor/Camphre 4%,  Methyl Sulfonyl Methane/Méthylsulfonylméthane 1.5%, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil/Huile de feuille d'eucalyptus globulus 0.5%  Ingrédients non médicinaux: Aqua, Carbomer, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteth-10 Phosphate,...
$19.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Breathe Easy Vaporizing Rub Onguent vaporisant Breathe Easy
A 100% all-natural vaporizing rub with natural plant-based ingredients including; Menthol, Camphor and Eucalyptus. Medically designed for effective relief of nasal congestion, coughs, and muscle aches and pains due to colds. The Kalaya Breathe Easy Vaporizing Rub also helps to...
Ingrédients médicinaux : Menthol 5%, Camphor/Camphre 3%, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil/Huile de feuille d'eucalyptus globulus 2% Ingrédients non médicinaux : Beeswax, C15-23 Alkane, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Hydrogenated Soy Polyglycerides, Tocopherol Avertissements: Si le sceau de sécurité entourant le couvercle est brisé ou manquant,...
$9.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Luxury Bar Soap Savon en barre de luxe
Designed by skin care professionals to gently cleanse and moisturize the skin. Formulated with hydrating naturals oils. Suitable for all skin types. Size: 100g
Ingrédients : Sodium Tallowate, Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Emu Oil, Glycerin, Meadowfoam (Limnanthes Alba) Seed Oil, Sorbitol, Water, Parfum, Tocopherol
$3.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Foot Cream Crème pour les pieds
Medically designed to naturally exfoliate and repair dry, cracked heels. Infused with natural peppermint oil and formulated with eucalyptus, spearmint and salicylic acid, this soothing treatment softens the feet. The Kalaya Foot Cream is suitable for sensitive skin. Directions: Apply directly...
Ingrédients : Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Urea, Emulsifying Wax NF, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Kernel Oil, Glycolic Acid, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetyl Alcohol, Isopropyl Palmitate, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Salicylic Acid, Xanthan Gum,...
$9.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Body Butter - Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Beurre pour le corps - Huile de graines de cannabis sativa
This luxurious body butter is professionally formulated with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil to intensively nourish and help regenerate stressed skin. Enriched with Vitamin E, this nourishing formula will calm, moisturize and protect your skin. Directions: Massage onto skin after bath/shower...
Ingrédients : Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax NF, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopherol, Copaifera Officinalis (Copaiba) Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Parfum, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide 
from $14.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Omega Body Lotion Lotion pour le corps Omega
Hydrate and renew dry skin with the Kalaya Body Omega Lotion. Medically designed to restore and nourish your skin, and enriched with natural oils and essential fatty acids to promote a healthy glow. Suitable for all skin types and conditions....
Ingrédients : Aqua, Emulsifying Wax NF, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Elaeis Guineensis (Palm) Kernel Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Argania Spinsosa (Argan) Oil, Sclerocarya Birrea (Marula) Oil, Hippophae...
$11.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Moisture Cream Crème hydratante
Professionally designed and dermatologist tested to help keep the skin nourished and hydrated. The Kalaya Moisture Cream is enriched with a blend of natural oils, including; Marula Oil, Aloe Vera and Coconut Oil. Hypoallergenic and suitable for sensitive skin. Directions:...
Ingrédients : Aqua, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Glycerin, Emulsifying Wax NF, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Sclerocarya Birrea (Marula) Seed Oil, Plukenetia Volubilis (Inca Inchi) Fruit Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric...
$14.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Emu Oil - Natural Oil Blend Huile d’émeu - Mélange d’huiles naturelles
A hypoallergenic, natural oil for the face, hands and any area of dry or irritated skin. Professionally formulated with soothing and hydrating natural ingredients, including; Shea Oil and Emu Oil. Kalaya Emu Oil Natural Oil Blend is suitable for sensitive skin...
Ingrédients : Emu Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Oil
from $19.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Moringa & Rhodiola Supplements Suppléments de moringa et de rhodiola
Special Clearance: Available only while quantities last. This product is on sale because it is within 5 months of expiry*.  Designed by Canadian medical professionals to support cognitive function and mental focus. Moringa and Rhodiola provide proven benefits including relief of stress...
Ingrédients médicinaux : Chaque capsule contient : 50 mcg de vitamine B12 (cyanocobalamine), 100 mg d'extrait (4:1) de Moringa oleifera (feuille), 75 mg d'extrait normalisé de racine d'orpin rose (rhodiola rosea) (1% rosavine / 3% salidroside). Ingrédients non médicinaux :...
$21.95 $9.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Concentrate Concentré d'huile de graines de cannabis sativa
Formulated by medical professionals with precise concentrations of Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil to intensely hydrate and calm the skin. Enhanced with Shea and Rosemary Oil to hydrate, nourish and protect, this unique formula has been created to help visibly reduce skin redness,...
Ingrédients : Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil  Avertissements : Évitez le contact avec les yeux.
$29.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Intimate Lubricant Lubrifiant personnel
A unique water-based gel formula with Hyaluronic Acid designed to complement a woman’s natural lubrication. Formulated by the medical professionals at Kalaya without silicone, parabens or fragrance, the Kalaya Intimate Lubricant helps bring comfort to intimate moments naturally. The non-greasy...
Ingrédients : Aqua, Propanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate (Hyaluronic Acid), Xylitol, Stevia Rebaudiana Extract, Lactic Acid, Sodium Benzoate Avertissements : Utiliser comme indiqué. En cas d'irritation ou d'inconfort, cesser l'utilisation et consulter un médecin. Ce produit n'est pas un contraceptif et ne contient pas...
$14.95
Add to Wish List
Kalaya Breath Refresh Dental Flossers Porte-soies dentaires anti mauvaise haleine
Kalaya Triple Effect Dual-Head Dental Flossers aid in the removal of food particles and bacteria from between the teeth. This helps to reduce bad breath and the factors that cause bad breath, for a whiter and brighter smile. Our Dual-Head...
Les porte-soies dentaires double tête à triple actions de Kalaya aident à éliminer les particules alimentaires et les bactéries logées entre les dents. Cela aide à réduire la mauvaise haleine et les facteurs qui la causent, pour des dents plus...
$3.95
Add to Wish List
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
★ Customer Testimonials

We Let Our Customers Speak For Us

392 reviews
79%
(310)
16%
(64)
3%
(10)
1%
(2)
2%
(6)

Kalaya Intimate Lubricant | Lubrifiant personnel

I love it!

I've been using the Moisture Cream for the past 10 days and so far, I'm loving it! Great fragrance, it rubs nicely into my skin, and has a good feel on my skin after it's been rubbed in completely. It's different than any other moisturizer I've tried. Great product! I recommend it for dry sensitive skin :)

Great Product!

I received this product free to review from @topbox @kalaya #topboxcircle #trywithtopbox #freeproduct. It has a really nice coconut scent to it and I love how my hands felt after using it. It absorbs quickly into your skin so there is no greasy feeling or residue lingering. Great product!

Good Product!

I received this product from @topbox #topboxcircle and @kalaya #freeproduct free to review. I love to use a mouth wash that is alcohol free but I wasn't a fan of the bad aftertaste from it. It's minty mouthwash but isn't over powering.