Avez-vous une question à propos de ce produit? Sélectionnez
« Poser une question » ci-dessous et remplissez le formulaire.
Vous avez une question personnelle? Envoyez-nous un message privé.

Analgésique extra fort 6X à l'huile de graines de cannabis sativa

$14.95
Conçu par les professionnels de la santé de Kalaya pour réduire l'inflammation et soulager la douleur. Cette formule éprouvée et conçue avec des ingrédients actifs naturels comprenant de l'arnica, de l'eucalyptus, du menthol, du salicylate de méthyle, du MSM et du camphre pour procurer un soulagement tonifiant des articulations et des muscles. Cette formule éprouvée a été enrichie d'huile de graines de cannabis sativa.

Mode d'emploi : Adultes et enfants de plus de 2 ans : appliquez légèrement et uniformément sur la zone affectée jusqu'à 3 à 4 fois par jour. Frotter ou masser dans la peau jusqu'à l'entière absorption de l'onguent. Consultez un professionnel de la santé si la durée d'utilisation du produit dépasse 7 jours.

Taille : 60 g

$14.95

Customer Reviews

Based on 173 reviews
86%
(149)
13%
(22)
0%
(0)
1%
(1)
1%
(1)
e
elizabeth lettenbauer
Kalaya Extra Strength with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil

This helps my husband very much for the arthritis in his feet. He placed the last order because he was afraid you may discontinue it.....!

C
Carolyn Earl
Love 5 x Kalaya Extra Strength Pain Relief with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil Spray!

This product has helped with my Fibromyalgia pain and other muscle strains, when other topicals have not. This was a gift, and I have since gifted the spray and cream to friends, and they have found it very effective as well. Customer service was excellent when there was a mix up with my order, Thank you.

C
Cathy Johnson

Excellent service and products

R
Rosanne Kent

Kalaya Extra Strength Pain Relief with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil | Analgésique extra fort à l'huile de graines de cannabis sativa

P
Pamela Baillie
3 x Kalaya Extra Strength Pain Relief with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil

Amazing product! Very little has provided pain relief for me post-chemo. I will continue to use it and will try other products as well.

A
Anonymous
Effective Relief

While the pain relief is effective, the strong odor quite literally takes my breath away. As a result I have to limit my use.

l
linda macdonald

absolutely no good, so disappointed !

Good afternoon Linda,

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the Kalaya Extra Strength Pain Relief with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil. This is very unusual for us to hear and we would appreciate your feedback as to why you did not enjoy it.

The Kalaya Team

G
Gabrielle Delaune

Kalaya Extra Strength Pain Relief with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil | Analgésique extra fort à l'huile de graines de cannabis sativa

Ingrédients médicinaux : Salicylate de méthyle 11%, extrait de fleurs d'Arnica Montana 5%, menthol 4%, camphre 4%, méthylsulfonylméthane 1.5%, huile de feuille d'eucalyptus globulus 0.5%

Ingrédients non médicinaux : Eau, huile de graines de cannabis sativa, carbomère, alcool cétéarylique, phosphate céteth-10, phosphate dicétylique, éthylhexanediol, glycérine, palmitate d’isopropyle, méthylsulfonylméthane, huile de riz, phénoxyéthanol, hydroxyde de sodium

Avertissements : Pour usage externe uniquement. Évitez tout contact avec les yeux et les muqueuses. Ne pas appliquer sur la peau blessée ou abîmée. Ne pas couvrir avec un bandage. Ne pas appliquer avec une source de chaleur externe, comme un coussin chauffant électrique, car cela peut causer une irritation excessive ou une brûlure de la peau. Consultez un professionnel de la santé avant d'utiliser ce produit si vous êtes enceinte ou que vous allaitez, ou si vous prenez des médicaments anticoagulants. Si les symptômes persistent et/ou s'aggravent après 7 jours ou qu'ils réapparaissent dans quelques jours, cessez d'utiliser ce produit et consultez un professionnel de la santé. Ne pas utiliser si vous êtes allergique aux plantes de la famille des Asteraceae/Compositae/marguerites. Il a été observé que ce produit pouvait entraîner de l'hypersensibilité, des éruptions cutanées et/ou des sensations de brûlure. Dans un tel cas, arrêtez son utilisation. Tenir hors de la portée des enfants. En cas de surdose ou d'ingestion accidentelle, appelez un centre anti-poison immédiatement. En cas de douleur, d’enflure ou de formation d’ampoules, cesser l’utilisation du produit et consulter immédiatement un médecin. Ne pas utiliser si le sceau sous le capuchon est brisé ou manquant. Conserver entre 15 ˚C et 25 ˚C.

POLITIQUE D'EXPÉDITION

Veuillez noter que la COVID-19 engendre des délais de livraison. Si vous avez commandé du désinfectant pour les mains Kalaya, nous prévoyons un délai pour la confirmation et l'expédition de votre commande. Une fois confirmée, veuillez consulter votre courriel d'expédition pour y repérer le no. de suivi et les renseignements de livraison de votre commande. Nous vous sommes reconnaissants pour votre patience.

L'expédition est gratuite pour les commandes d'au moins 50 $ (taxes en sus). Ceci comprend la manutention et est offerte uniquement aux clients canadiens. Si vous optez pour le tarif d'expédition fixe, votre colis sera livré dans 3-5 jours ouvrables en Ontario et dans 7-10 jours ouvrables ailleurs au Canada. Les commandes sont expédiées via UPS et Postes Canada.

Pour les commandes inférieures à 50 $, nous offrons un tarif d'expédition fixe de 11,99 $. Ce tarif comprend la manutention et est offert uniquement aux clients canadiens. Si vous optez pour le tarif d'expédition fixe, votre colis sera livré dans 3-5 jours ouvrables en Ontario et dans 7-10 jours ouvrables ailleurs au Canada. Les commandes sont expédiées via UPS et Postes Canada.

Les clients peuvent cueillir leur commande gratuitement à notre siège social de Cambridge. Lorsque vous passez votre commande en ligne, avisez-nous dans la section à cet effet du processus de passage à la caisse et votre commande sera prête à cueillir dans les 5 jours ouvrables qui suivent. Nous occupons l'unité 5 du 650 Jamieson Parkway, Cambridge, ON N3C 0A5.

POLITIQUE DE RETOURS

Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. offre une garantie de remboursement de 30 jours si jamais vous n'êtes pas satisfait d'un achat. Écrivez-nous au moyen de notre page de communication ou envoyez un courriel à customerservice@avariahb.com pour nous informer de quel produit vous voulez retourner et pourquoi. Un membre de l'équipe Avaria HB communiquera avec vous pour confirmer le retour et un remboursement vous sera envoyé dès que nous recevrons le produit. Il suffit de communiquer avec notre service d'assistance à la clientèle au 1 855 830.4961 et un membre de l'équipe Avaria HB se fera unplaisir de vous aider à faciliter le retour.

Nous nous efforcerons de vous accommoder, mais vous devez toutefois satisfaire quelques modalités pour le retour et l'émission subséquente du remboursement : Les produits ouverts ou utilisés, ou les articles portant la mention « non remboursable » sur la page des produits ne sont pas retournables.

Les témoins de connexion de ce site Web sont configurés pour autoriser l'utilisation de tous les témoins afin que vous puissiez profiter de la meilleure expérience possible. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les témoins pour continuer à utiliser le site.
Analgésique extra fort 6X à l'huile de graines de cannabis sativa
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
★ Customer Testimonials

We Let Our Customers Speak For Us

2008 reviews
87%
(1747)
12%
(249)
0%
(3)
0%
(8)
0%
(1)
Phenomenal products!

I can’t get enough of your pain relief spray! Paired with the Cannabis Seed Oil! Makes my knees oh so comfy when I go to bed!

Kalaya Extra Strength with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil

This helps my husband very much for the arthritis in his feet. He placed the last order because he was afraid you may discontinue it.....!

Kalaya 6X Extra Strength Pain Relief | Analgésique extra fort 6X

The best ever!

I have tried many things over the years to help my joints, particularly my knee with little or no success until I tried this product. It really works! So pleased with it. I've told my family and friends. Also happy that it is a Canadian product.

Lovely scent and soft

Soft and smooth and dries quickly. Loving this cream

Do you have a question about this product? Select
'Ask a Question' below and complete the form.
Have a personal question?Send us a private message.

Kalaya Extra Strength Pain Relief with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil

$14.95

Designed by the medical professionals at Kalaya to reduce inflammation and relieve pain. This trusted formulation, designed with natural active ingredients including Arnica, Eucalyptus, Menthol, Methylsalicylate and Camphor to deliver invigorating joint and muscle relief. This formulation has been infused with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil.

Directions: Adults and children over 2 years of age, apply thinly and evenly to affected area up to 3 to 4 times per day. Rub and/or massage into skin until preparation disappears. Consult a health care practitioner for use beyond 7 days.

Size: 60g

$14.95

Customer Reviews

Based on 187 reviews
87%
(162)
12%
(22)
1%
(1)
1%
(1)
1%
(1)
A
Aileen
👍🏼👍🏼Good topical pain reliever

I love the product , better than CBD that I used to use.

C
Cathy Paquette
Natural Healer

This cream was such a benefit to me after having a full knee replacement. I can not express how soothing and pain relieving this cream was. I highly recommend it for muscle and joint issues.

L
Linda Gail Turner
Cannabis Sativa Pain Cream

I tried this for my sore shoulder and it helps . Added bonus it the smell opens up your sinuses.

L
Lawrence Arnburg
Not thick

Not thick enough,runny

S
Stanko Popovic
Pain Relief

Received both products in timely manner. Used them both and the creams helped manage my chronic achillies pain so I managed ok my sightseeing vacation trip. Thank you.

E
EDWARD HOLDER

Kalaya Extra Strength Pain Relief with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil | Analgésique extra fort à l'huile de graines de cannabis sativa

D
Deborah Camilleri

Kalaya Extra Strength Pain Relief with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil | Analgésique extra fort à l'huile de graines de cannabis sativa

E
Elise Wapistan

Its a good cream and spray

Medicinal Ingredients: Methyl Salicylate 11%, Arnica Montana Flower Extract 5%, Menthol 4%, Camphor 4%, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil 0.5%

Non-Medicinal Ingredients: Aqua, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Carbomer, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ceteth-10 Phosphate, Dicetyl Phosphate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glycerin, Isopropyl Palmitate, Methyl Sulfonyl Methane, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Hydroxide

Warnings: For external use only. Avoid contact with the eyes and mucous membranes. Do not apply to wounds or damaged skin. Do no bandage. Do not apply with external heat, such as an electric heating pad, as this may result in excessive skin irritation or skin burn. If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, or taking anticoagulant medications, consult a health care practitioner prior to use. If symptoms persist and/or worsen after 7 days or re-occur within a few days, discontinue use and consult a health care practitioner. Do not use if you are allergic to plants of the Asteraceae/Compositae/Daisy family. Hypersensitivity, rashes, and/or burning discomfort have been known to occur; in which case, discontinue use. Keep out of reach of the children. If overdose or accidental ingestion occurs, call a Poison Control Center immediately. If you experience pain, swelling or blistering, stop use and get medical help right away. If seal under cap is broken or missing, do not use. Store between 15 and 25 degrees C.

SHIPPING POLICY

With orders of $50.00 or more (excluding tax), free shipping is available. This includes handling and is available to customers in Canada only. With free shipping, your parcel will arrive approximately within 3-5 business days in Ontario and 7-10 business days in the rest of Canada. Shipments are sent via UPS and Canada Post. Orders are typically processed within 1-2 business days. Please be advised that COVID-19 is resulting in delays in delivery.

For orders under $50.00, flat rate shipping is available for a flat rate shipping cost of $11.99. This includes handling and is available to customers in Canada only. With flat rate shipping, your parcel will arrive approximately within 3-5 business days in Ontario and 7-10 business days in the rest of Canada. Shipments are sent via UPS and Canada Post. Please be advised that COVID-19 is resulting in delays in delivery.

Customers are also able to pick up their goods at our head office in Cambridge for free. When placing your order online, select 'Pick Up' and you'll receive an email when your order is ready to be collected. We're located at Unit 5, 650 Jamieson Parkway, Cambridge, ON N3C 0A5.

RETURN POLICY

Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. stands behind a satisfaction guarantee & 30 day money back guarantee should you be unhappy with a purchase. Message us through our Contact Page, or email customerservice@avariahb.com and let us know which products you would like to return, and why. An Avaria HB Team Member will get in touch to confirm the return, and then a refund will be issued on the products returned. Please note that return shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer and will not be covered by Avaria Health & Beauty Corp. Simply dial into our helpful Customer Service Desk at 1.855.830.4961, and an Avaria HB Team Member will be happy to assist you directly and facilitate the return.

We will do our best to accommodate you; however, there are just a couple of conditions that must be met for the return and subsequent refund to be issued: Opened or used products, or any items marked as non-refundable on the product page are not within our return guidelines.

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
Kalaya Extra Strength Pain Relief with Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
★ Customer Testimonials

We Let Our Customers Speak For Us

2107 reviews
87%
(1833)
12%
(258)
0%
(5)
0%
(10)
0%
(1)

Kalaya Intimate Lubricant | Lubrifiant personnel

Awesome! Thanks so much!

Kalaya Sativa Oil Day Cream

Once again, Kalaya has won me over to a product! What a lovely, light, and pleasant smelling cream, that is effective and a pleasure to use.

Works for almost anything

Daughter used it on psoriasis, I use it for abrasions. Excellent