All Products

Prix normal $14.95
En stock
Conçue de manière professionnelle et testée par des dermatologues pour aider à garder la peau nourrie et hydratée. La crème hydratante Kalaya est enrichie d'un mélange d'huiles naturelles, y compris de l'huile de marula, de l'a...
Prix normal $18.95
En stock
Conçu par des professionnels de la santé et testé par des dermatologues pour apporter un soulagement tonifiant aux muscles et aux articulations. Formulé avec des ingrédients analgésiques et anti-inflammatoires naturels et actif...
Prix normal $4.50
En stock
Conçu par des professionnels de la santé pour l’hygiène personnelle des mains afin de prévenir la propagation de bactéries. Efficace pour détruire des bactéries (nocives) afin de procurer un nettoyage antiseptique. Tue des bact...
Prix normal $14.95 $19.00
En stock
Conçue par des professionnels de la santé pour apporter un soulagement tonifiant aux articulations et aux muscles. À action et séchage rapides, ce vaporisateur médicamenteux soulage temporairement les douleurs associées à l'art...
Prix normal $14.95
En stock
Conçu par les professionnels de la santé de Kalaya pour réduire l'inflammation et soulager la douleur. Cette formule éprouvée et conçue avec des ingrédients actifs naturels comprenant de l'arnica, de l'eucalyptus, du menthol, d...
Prix normal $21.95 $24.95
En stock
Conçus par des professionnels de la santé pour aider à soulager l'inflammation, les douleurs légères et l'enflure. Les suppléments pour articulations et muscles de Kalaya favorisent la mobilité articulaire et contribuent à la s...
Prix normal $19.95
En stock
Conçu par des professionnels de la santé et testé par des dermatologues pour apporter un soulagement tonifiant aux muscles et aux articulations. Formulé avec des ingrédients analgésiques et anti-inflammatoires naturels et actif...
Prix normal $11.97 $29.95
En stock
Formulé par des professionnels de la santé avec des concentrations précises d'huile de graines de cannabis sativa pour réduire l'apparence des ridules, hydrater et nourrir le contour des yeux. Conçue avec de l'acide hyaluroniqu...
Prix normal $14.95
En stock
Conçu par des professional de la santé pour procurer un soulgement refaîchissant des douleurs des tissus profonds du dos, du cou et des épaules. Formulé pour soulager temporairement les maux de dos, y compris les douleurs muscu...
Prix normal $2.97 $5.95
En stock
Les porte-soies dentaires double tête à triple actions de Kalaya aident à éliminer les particules alimentaires et les bactéries logées entre les dents. Cela aide à réduire la mauvaise haleine et les facteurs qui la causent, pou...
$74.85
En stock
Conçus par des professionnels de la santé pour aider à soulager l'inflammation, les douleurs légères et l'enflure. Les suppléments pour articulations et muscles de Kalaya favorisent la mobilité articulaire et contribuent à la s...
Prix normal $56.85
En stock
Conçu par des professionnels de la santé et testé par des dermatologues pour apporter un soulagement tonifiant aux muscles et aux articulations. Formulé avec des ingrédients analgésiques et anti-inflammatoires naturels et actif...
Montrant 1 - 12 de 20 éléments)
Panier
Fermer
Arrière
Compte
Fermer

Choose the ID of the Quiz you want to render (link popup, external link popup, email link popup):

  • Test (DO NOT USE)
    #quiz-wnHnZG (internal) or https://kalaya.ca/#quiz-wnHnZG (external, email)
  • Pain Relief Quiz
    #quiz-qrHrmj (internal) or https://kalaya.ca/#quiz-qrHrmj (external, email)
  • Tutorial Quiz (copy)
    #quiz-wnHnXM (internal) or https://kalaya.ca/#quiz-wnHnXM (external, email)

opti Holiday Sale – KaLaya

All Products

Regular price $14.95
In stock
Professionally designed and dermatologist tested to help keep the skin nourished and hydrated. The Kalaya Moisture Cream is enriched with a blend of natural oils, including; Marula Oil, Aloe Vera and Coconut Oil. Hypoallergenic...
Regular price $4.50
In stock
Designed by medical professionals with 70% USP-grade Ethyl Alcohol for personal hand hygiene to help prevent the spread of bacteria. Our unique formulation is designed with Hyaluronic Acid to hydrate hands and prevent dry s...
Regular price $14.95 $19.00
In stock
Designed by medical professionals to deliver invigorating joint and muscle relief Fast-acting and quick-drying, this medicated pain relief spray temporarily relieves aches and pains associated with arthritis, back pain, joint ...
Regular price $21.95 $24.95
Sold out
Designed by medical professionals to help relieve and prevent inflammation, minor pain and swelling KaLaya Joint & Muscle Supplements promote joint mobility and support overall joint health by maintaining healthy bones, im...
Regular price $14.95
In stock
Designed by medical professionals to deliver cooling deep tissue relief for back, neck and shoulder pain. Target back, neck & shoulder pain at the source with over 50% active medicinal ingredients for long-lasting deep tis...
$74.85
Sold out
Designed by medical professionals to help relieve and prevent inflammation, minor pain and swelling. Kalaya Joint & Muscle Supplements promote joint mobility and support overall joint health by maintaining healthy bones, im...
Regular price $56.85
In stock
Designed by medical professionals and dermatologist tested to deliver invigorating muscle and joint relief. Formulated with proven, natural active, pain-blocking and anti-inflammatory ingredients including Arnica, Eucalyptus, M...
Regular price $74.75
In stock
Designed by the medical professionals at Kalaya to reduce inflammation and relieve pain. This trusted formulation, designed with natural active ingredients including Arnica, Eucalyptus, Menthol, Methylsalicylate and Camphor to ...
Regular price $112.75
Sold out
Designed by medical professionals to deliver proven relief for arthritis and joints, inside and out. Fast-acting and long-lasting, KaLaya 6X Extra Strength Pain Relief temporarily relieves aches and pains of muscles and joints ...
Regular price $29.95
In stock
A hypoallergenic, natural oil for the face, hands and any area of dry or irritated skin. Professionally formulated with soothing and hydrating natural ingredients, including; Shea Oil and Emu Oil. Kalaya Emu Oil Natural Oil Ble...
Regular price $104.75
Sold out
Designed by medical professionals to deliver invigorating joint and muscle relief. Fast-acting and quick-drying, this medicated pain relief spray temporarily relieves aches and pains associated with arthritis, back pain, joint ...
Regular price $12.95
In stock
Designed by medical professionals and formulated with natural anti-bacterial and skin-soothing ingredients to help heal and protect the skin. An all-natural remedy formulated with Tea Tree Oil for minor skin abrasions, bumps, ...
Showing 1 - 12 of 15 item(s)
Cart
Close
Back
Account
Close